#UFC Fight Night 167 #Diego Sanchez #Michel Pereira #Jan Blachowicz #Jon Jones #UFC 247 #Corey Anderson #Dominick Reyes #Conor McGregor #UFC 243 #UFC 245 #Kamaru Usman #Valentina Shevchenko #Colby Covington #Edson Barboza #Jorge Masvidal #Nate Diaz #Donald Cerrone #UFC 246 #UFC 244

CFA 9 - Night of Champions

CFA 9 - Night of Champions
Login to update photo

Name: CFA 9
Title: Night of Champions
Date: Jan 19, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check CFA 9 Local Time and Date
Location: BankUnited Center, Coral Gables, Florida, United States
Organization: Championship Fighting Alliance

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Luiz Firmino defeated Luis Palomino Decision (Unanimous) 5 5:00
Josh Sampo submitted Alexis Vila Submission (Guillotine Choke) 5 2:26
Marcelo Alfaya knocked out Valdir Arraujo KO (Punch) 1 0:25
Sean Soriano defeated Victor Delgado Decision (Unanimous) 5 5:00
Elvin Leon Brito defeated Patrick Cenoble Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Pablo Alfonso submitted Shah Bobonis Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 3:24
Yosdenis Cedeno finished Ryan DeRocher TKO (Head Kick and Punches) 2 0:37
Michael King submitted Billy Garris Submission (Punches) 1 2:05
Socrates Pierre submitted Michael Lilly Submission (Anaconda Choke) 2 3:52
Charles Rosa finished Jayson Jones TKO (Punches) 1 3:52
Trent McCown submitted Michael Trujillo Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:01
Shawn Dillon defeated Jose Caceres DQ (Illegal Knee to Grounded Opponent) 2 4:56
Jean Bellefleur defeated Carlos Rodriguez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Gleidson DeJesus defeated Luis Hernandez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00

Related Videos