#Conor McGregor #UFC 248 #Jorge Masvidal #Israel Adesanya #Jon Jones #UFC 229 #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Nate Diaz #Weili Zhang #Kamaru Usman #Georges St. Pierre #UFC 245 #Donald Cerrone #UFC 244 #UFC 217 #Colby Covington #Yoel Romero #Daniel Cormier #Michael Bisping #Stephen Thompson

UFC 227 - Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2

hgh Buy 2 Get 1 Free

Name: UFC 227
Title: Dillashaw vs. Garbrandt 2
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check UFC 227 Local Time and Date
Location: Staples Center, Los Angeles, California, United States
Organization: Ultimate Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
T.J. Dillashaw knocked out Cody Garbrandt KO (Knee and Punches) 1 4:10
Henry Cejudo defeated Demetrious Johnson Decision (Split) 5 5:00
Renato Moicano submitted Cub Swanson Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 4:15
J.J. Aldrich defeated Polyana Viana Mota Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Thiago Santos defeated Kevin Holland Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Pedro Munhoz defeated Brett Johns Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Ricky Simon defeated Montel Jackson Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Ricardo Lucas Ramos defeated Kyung Ho Kang Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Sheymon Moraes defeated Matt Sayles Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Alex Perez knocked out Jose Torres KO (Punches) 1 3:36
Weili Zhang defeated Danielle Taylor Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Chito Vera knocked out Wu Li Ji Buren KO (Punch to the Body) 2 4:53

Related Merch

HGH Buy 2 Get One Free

Related Videos