#TJ Dillashaw #Jon Jones #Anderson Silva #Conor McGregor #UFC Brooklyn #Fight Night New York #Bellator MMA

NAAFS - Caged Fury 17

NAAFS - Caged Fury 17
Login to update photo

NAAFS Fight Card
Title: Caged Fury 17
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check NAAFS Local Time and Date
Location: Mylan Park Expo Center, Morgantown, West Virginia, United States
Organization: North American Allied Fight Series

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Hector Urbina submitted Travis Clark Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:16
Adam Milstead knocked out Nathan Bryant KO (Punches) 2 3:14
Richard McDole submitted Ronnie Green Submission (Scarf Hold Armlock) 1 4:51
Mark Cherico submitted Donte Adams Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:56
Jason Cardillo defeated Dequan Townsend Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Chris Goldbaugh finished Adam Sepulveda TKO (Knee) 1 2:37
Ian Rammel submitted Micah Bender Submission (Kimura) 2 3:53
Jeremy Czarnecki defeated Justin Steave Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Joshua Baker defeated Kevin Rothacker Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Isaiah Chapman knocked out Joe Wagner KO (Head Kick) 1 1:57
Victor Crenshaw defeated Rhett Northcraft Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00