#Conor McGregor #UFC 248 #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Jorge Masvidal #Jon Jones #Weili Zhang #Israel Adesanya #Nate Diaz #UFC 229 #Stipe Miocic #Donald Cerrone #Georges St. Pierre #Daniel Cormier #Kamaru Usman #Yoel Romero #UFC 245 #UFC 244 #UFC 217 #Max Holloway #UFC 246

One Championship - Age of Domination

One Championship - Age of Domination
Login to update photo

Name: One Championship
Title: Age of Domination
Date: Dec 02, 2016
Time: 3:00 AM PST Check Age of Domination Local Time and Date
Location: Mall of Asia Arena, Pasay, Manila, Philippines
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Brandon Vera finished Hideki Sekine TKO (Punches) 1 3:11
Bibiano Fernandes defeated Reece McLaren Decision (Split) 5 5:00
Mark Striegl defeated Sotir Kichukov Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Toni Tauru submitted Geje Eustaqio Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 3:55
Honorio Banario submitted Rajinder Singh Meena Submission (Armbar) 1 4:04
Leandro Ataide knocked out Mohamed El Sayed KO (Flying Knee) 2 4:54
Edward Kelly finished Tsu Notto TKO (Punches) 3 2:14
Jenny Huang submitted April Osenio Submission (Gogoplata) 2 4:28
Danny Kingad submitted Eugene Toquero Submission (Armbar) 1 4:36
Sim Bunsrun defeated Liu Peng Shuai Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Xie Bin defeated Mario Wirawan Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00

Related Merch

Related Videos