#UFC on Fox 29 #Dustin Poirier #Conor McGregor #Alexander Gustafsson #Justin Gaethje #Daniel Cormier #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Jon Jones #UFC New York #Chael Sonnen #Nate Diaz #UFC 217 #Kevin Lee #Tony Ferguson #Edson Barboza

One Championship 27 - Warrior's Quest

Warriors Quest Fight Card Watch Warriors Quest Live Stream
Name: One Championship 27
Title: Warrior's Quest
Date: May 22, 2015
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check Warriors Quest Local Time and Date
Location: Singapore Indoor Stadium, Kallang, Singapore
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Shinya Aoki defeated Koji Ando Decision (Unanimous) 5 5:00
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke defeated Roy Doliguez Technical Decision (Unanimous) 5 3:29
Marat Gafurov submitted Ev Ting Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 4:30
Lowen Tynanes defeated Kuat Khamitov Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Ariel Sexton submitted Eddie Ng Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:10
Shannon Wiratchai defeated Amir Khanee Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Angela Lee submitted Aya Saeid Saber Submission (Armbar) 1 1:43
Heili Alateng finished Stephen Langdown TKO (Punches and Soccer Kicks) 2 0:51
Benedict Ang defeated Umar Saeed Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Jianbing Yang submitted Ali Yaakub Submission (Armbar) 2 0:49