#Jon Jones #Anderson Silva #TJ Dillashaw #Bellator MMA #Conor McGregor #Fight Night New York #Tyron Woodley

One FC 17 - Era of Champions

One FC 17 Fight Card
Name: One FC 17
Title: Era of Champions
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Time: 3:00 AM PST Check One FC 17 Local Time and Date
Location: Mata Elang International Stadium, Jakarta, Indonesia
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Adriano Makim submitted Kosuke Suzuki Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 3 1:35
Fransino Tirta submitted Sami Amin Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:10
Geje Eustaqio defeated Kentaro Watanabe Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Aungla Nsang knocked out Mahmoud Salama KO (Punches) 1 1:07
Ev Ting finished Yohan Mulya TKO (Punches) 1 4:35
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke finished Joseph Omana TKO (Knees) 1 4:33
Gianni Subba submitted Ruel Catalan Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 2:43
Barbod Barbod knocked out Zuli Silawanto KO (Slam and Punches) 1 2:24
Desi Rahayu defeated Ella Tang Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00