#UFC Fight Night 174 #UFC 251 #Jon Jones #Derrick Lewis #UFC 252 #Francis Ngannou #Aleksei Oleinik #Bellator 243 #Conor McGregor #UFC 249 #Tony Ferguson #UFC 220 #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 254 #Kamaru Usman #UFC 241 #UFC on ESPN 14 #Chris Weidman #Leonardo Santos #Georges St. Pierre

Xplode Fight Series - Revancha

Xplode Fight Series - Revancha
Login to update photo

Name: Xplode Fight Series
Title: Revancha
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Xplode Fight Series - Revancha Local Time and Date
Location: San Pasqual Reservation, Valley Center, California, United States
Organization: Xplode Fight Series

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Casey Ryan finished Matt Lagler TKO (Punches) 2 2:32
Matt Frembling finished Bobby Brown TKO (Punches) 1 0:14
Rob Morrison defeated Coby Hollier Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Dashon Johnson submitted Kenneth Johnson Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:21
William Richey finished Kenneth Moore TKO (Punches) 1 0:26
Cristina Marks finished Rebecca Jones TKO (Punches) 1 0:25
Wade Shipp finished Eugene Lawson TKO (Punches) 1 0:53
Curtis Demarce submitted Jordan Delano Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:42
Armando Contreras submitted Pete Munoz Submission (Armbar) 2 0:53
Herman Terrado finished Joey Apodaca TKO (Punches) 1 0:15
Joe Barajas defeated Ruben Salazar Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Chris Brown finished Josh Gibson TKO (Punches) 1 0:38
Leonard Smith finished William Wheeler TKO (Punches) 1 1:51
Ben Khoshaba finished Ramon Hernandez TKO (Punches) 1 1:57
Mikey Gomez submitted Edward Dabe Submission (Armbar) 1 0:53
Ray Sloan submitted Cole Thomas Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 2:27
Sam Toomer finished Dondre Gibbs TKO (Punches) 1 1:04
Zac Shepard finished Sultan Ahmed TKO (Punches) 1 2:00
Patrick Cummins finished Ricky Pulu TKO (Punches) 1 1:07
Dominique Chisem finished George Sanchez TKO (Punches) 1 0:28
Derek Anderson submitted Ray Carter Submission (Armbar) 2 1:02
Raja Shippen submitted Anthony Moore Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:36
Ray Elizalde submitted Ray McClary Submission (Armbar) 2 1:10
Jonathan Wilson defeated Sean McKee Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Brandon Frunk submitted Chris Kirk Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:17
Bo Cobb submitted Mike Andaya Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:05
Armani Baines defeated Simon Shiota Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Ken Rose finished Don Murphin TKO (Punches) 2 0:30
Cody Maltais submitted Garrett Belger Submission (Armbar) 1 1:09
Sebastian Covarrubias finished Brandon Gonzalez TKO (Punches) 1 1:28
Ivan Weston defeated Jared Ungaro Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Jose Aparicio defeated Beau Hart Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Marvin Gomez finished Erick Erbacker TKO (Punches) 2 1:28
Oscar Kush finished Derrick Frace TKO (Punches) 1 0:20
Chris Padilla submitted Joe Pedroza Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:47

Related Videos