#UFC Fight Night 196 #Paulo Costa #Marvin Vettori #GLORY Collision 3 #Rico Verhoeven #Bellator 269 #Alex Caceres #Fedor Emelianenko #KSW 64 #Jamie Pickett #Francisco Drinaldo #Laureano Staropoli #Dwight Grant #UFC 266 #Gregory Rodrigues #Israel Adesanya #Tabatha Ricci #Gokhan Saki #James McSweeney #Randa Markos

Xplode Fight Series - Devastation

Xplode Fight Series - Devastation
Login to update photo

Name: Xplode Fight Series
Title: Devastation
Date: May 18, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Xplode Fight Series - Devastation Local Time and Date
Location: San Pasqual Reservation, Valley Center, California, United States
Organization: Xplode Fight Series

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Ray Elizalde defeated Atiq Jihaid Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Bubba Pugh finished Ricky Pulu TKO (Punches) 1 1:16
Leonard Smith finished Phelan Fleming TKO (Punches) 1 0:50
Beau King finished Tyrin Townsend TKO (Punches) 1 0:39
Adam Gottlieb submitted Adrian Lozano Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:10
Dashon Johnson finished Randall Adams TKO (Punches) 1 1:58
Sean Najjar submitted Dondre Gibbs Submission (North-South Choke) 1 0:22
William Richey finished David Smith TKO (Punches) 1 1:20
Herman Terrado finished Jordan Delano TKO (Punches) 1 0:26
Federico Lopez submitted Alfredo Perez Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 1:13
Shane Kruchten submitted Joey Apodaca Technical Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 1 0:42
Ruben Salazar finished Elijah Spriggs TKO (Punches) 1 0:51
Dominique Chisem knocked out Josh Ellison KO (Punch) 1 0:40
Andy Murad submitted Justin Carr Submission (Reverse Triangle Choke) 1 0:35
Ben Khoshaba defeated Alan Gonzalez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Mikey Gomez submitted David Johnson Technical Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 1 2:10
Paul Blancaflor finished Julian Hernandez TKO (Punches) 1 0:28
Ryle Stous submitted Ozzy Van Dyke Submission (Kimura) 1 1:19
Raja Shippen knocked out Michael Watson KO (Head Kick) 1 0:06
Chris Sandt submitted Shawn Davis Submission (Heel Hook) 1 0:22
Kyle Bolt finished Edward Dabe TKO (Punches) 1 0:44
Charlie Seang finished Kenny Kilgore TKO (Punches) 1 2:04
Martin Davila submitted Victor Rosas Submission (Armbar) 1 2:23
Andrew Lagdaan finished Ken Rose TKO (Punches) 1 2:04
Jesse Newbury finished Mike Koelzer TKO (Punches) 1 1:59
Bruno Machado submitted Bryce Shepard Submission (Ankle Lock) 1 1:32
Shannon McKenzie submitted Bo Cobb Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 3 1:52
Chris Padilla submitted Mike Segura Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 3 1:58
Nick Ibis finished Brandon Gonzalez TKO (Punches) 1 0:19
Mike Andaya finished Anthony Krause TKO (Punches) 1 1:57
Manny Garcia finished Mohamed Okdeh TKO (Punches) 1 0:47
Greg Huth defeated Deryk Orsat Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Marcus Mayorga submitted Michael Mazariego Submission 1 1:53
Carlos Alvarado finished Eric Zapata TKO (Punches) 3 1:42
Josh Leffler defeated Jake Hesselgrave Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Khao Kruc finished Jaycup Lopez TKO (Punches) 2 1:13
Carlos Sutton defeated Armani Baines Decision (Split) 3 3:00
James Breedlove defeated David Duke Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00

Related Videos