#Milwaukee #Kevin Lee #Al Iaquinta #Edson Barboza #Daniel Hooker #Bellator MMA #UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Bellator 213

One Championship - Throne of Tigers

Throne of Tigers Fight Card
Name: One Championship
Title: Throne of Tigers
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check Throne of Tigers Local Time and Date
Location: Stadium Negara, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Ev Ting defeated Kamal Shalorus Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Agilan Thani submitted Jeff Huang Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:25
Ann Osman finished Vy Srey Khouch TKO (Punches) 1 4:58
Movlid Khaibulaev defeated Herbert Burns Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Keanu Subba submitted Ahmed Mujtaba Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 2:56
Alex Silva submitted Roy Doliguez Submission (Armbar) 3 2:36
Saiful Merican finished Bernard Soriano TKO (Retirement) 1 5:00
Tiffany Teo defeated Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Muhammad Aiman finished Eduardo Novaes TKO (Punches) 2 2:50