#TJ Dillashaw #Jon Jones #Conor McGregor #UFC 223 #Anderson Silva

MFC 27 - Breaking Point

MFC 27 - Breaking Point
Login to update photo

MFC 27 Fight Card
Name: MFC 27
Title: Breaking Point
Date: Nov 12, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check MFC 27 Local Time and Date
Location: River Cree Resort and Casino, Enoch, Alberta, Canada
Organization: Maximum Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Douglas Lima submitted Jesse Juarez Submission (Triangle Armbar) 3 2:37
Ryan Ford submitted Pete Spratt Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 3:07
Dwayne Lewis defeated Razak Al-Hassan Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Rodney Wallace defeated David Heath Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Kajan Johnson defeated Ryan Healy Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Dhiego Lima knocked out Bill Fraser KO (Punch) 2 2:36
Brad Cardinal submitted Musa Tolliver Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 1:22
Jordan Beecroft defeated Nick Hrynchyshyn Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Spencer Rohovie submitted Matt Veal Submission (Armbar) 1 3:41