#DWTNCS #UFC 227 #TJ Dillashaw #Cody Garbrandt #Demetrious Johnson #Henry Cejudo #UFC 205 #Bisping vs. St. Pierre

AFC - Aspera Fighting Championship 38

AFC - Aspera Fighting Championship 38
Login to update photo

Aspera Fighting Championship 38 Fight Card
Name: AFC
Title: Aspera Fighting Championship 38
Date: May 27, 2016
Time: 1:00 PM PST Check Aspera Fighting Championship 38 Local Time and Date
Location: Jose Correa Gymnasium, Barueri, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Organization: Aspera Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Junior Albini knocked out Tiago Cardoso KO (Elbow) 3 4:45
Tim Ruberg finished Ricardo Ribeiro TKO (Punches) 1 2:44
Rene Pessoa finished Fabricio Azevedo TKO (Punches) 1 2:02
Janaisa Morandin finished Lavinia Ione TKO (Punches) 2 1:50
Gabriel Macario knocked out Juliano Militao KO (Punch) 1 1:48
Cleiton Foguete submitted Giovane Bueno Submission (Inverted Triangle Choke) 1 4:44
Markus Perez Echeimberg knocked out Fabricio Almeida KO (Spinning Back Elbow) 3 0:34
Felipe Douglas defeated Thiago Silva Duarte Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Juliano Pin finished Damiao Edson Peixoto TKO (Punches) 1 1:08
William Hoffmann submitted Jhon Lourenco Submission (Hammerlock) 1 2:27
Tiago Silva defeated Leandro Rodrigues dos Santos Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Leandro Compri submitted Bruno Camargo Submission (Brabo Choke) 1 0:36
Eder Gama submitted Anderson Ulysses Del Valle Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 3:01
Uyran Carlos finished Adriano Sena TKO (Punches) 1 3:00
Maira Mazar knocked out Arielle Souza KO (Punch) 1 1:07
Wellington Gomes defeated Fernando Garcia Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Nivanilson Gonzaga Perreira defeated Marcelo Matias Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Wallyson Carvalho defeated Eli Reger Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Leonardo Silva de Oliveira finished Ronald Wesley TKO (Punches) 1 3:51
Wilson Santos Fonseca defeated Rafael Lopes Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
William Salvino submitted Thiago Thiago Submission (Armbar) 1 2:53
Antonio Antonio submitted Jefferson Pedro Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:23
Alan Salgado finished Rodrigo Capoeira TKO (Punches) 1 0:57
Evandro Barbosa defeated Patrick Silva Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Fabio Henrique defeated Sostes Grilinho Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Augusto Barros submitted Michael Cesar Leite Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 4:16
Leonardo Carvalho defeated Vinicius Francelino Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Deivid Teixeira submitted Washington Luiz Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:44
Junith Luan defeated Rian Martinazzo Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00