#TJ Dillashaw #Conor McGregor #Jon Jones #UFC 223 #Anderson Silva

One FC 19 - Reign of Champions

ONE FC 19 Fight Card
Name: One FC 19
Title: Reign of Champions
Date: Aug 29, 2014
Time: 7:00 AM PST Check ONE FC 19 Local Time and Date
Location: Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Organization: One Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Shinya Aoki submitted Kamal Shalorus Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:15
Ben Askren finished Nobutatsu Suzuki TKO (Punches) 1 1:34
Jadamba Narantungalag defeated Koji Oishi Decision (Unanimous) 5 5:00
Roger Huerta finished Cristian Holley TKO (Knees and Punches) 1 3:13
James McSweeney finished Cristiano Kaminishi TKO (Punch and Soccer Kick) 1 1:17
Herbert Burns defeated Hiroshige Tanaka Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Mohamad Walid submitted Vaughn Donaire Submission (Armbar) 1 1:05
Dejdamrong Sor Amnuaysirichoke submitted Ali Yaakub Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:34
Ann Osman defeated Ana Julaton Decision (Split) 3 5:00