#UFC 276 #Israel Adesanya #Jared Cannonier #Alexander Volkanovski #Max Holloway #Sean O'Malley #Pedro Munhoz #Robbie Lawler #Bryan Barberanna #Alex Pereira #Sean Strickland #Donald Cerrone #Jim Miller #Uriah Hall #Andre Muniz #Ian Garry #Gabe Green #Dricus Du Plessis #Brad Tavares #Jalin Turner

One Championship - Warrior's Dream

One Championship - Warrior's Dream
Login to update photo

Name: One Championship
Title: Warrior's Dream
Date: Nov 17, 2018
Time: 3:00 AM PST Check One Championship 84 Local Time and Date
Location: Gelora Bung Karno Sports Palace, Jakarta, Indonesia
Organization: One Championship

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Zebaztian Kadestam knocked out Tyler McGuire KO (Punch) 5 4:32
Priscilla Hertati Lumban Gaol defeated Angelie Sabanal Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Hayato Suzuki submitted Pongsiri Mitsatit Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:09
Anthony Engelen submitted Jimmy Yabo Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:35
Elipitua Siregar submitted Muhammad Imran Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:10
Eka Aprilianto knocked out Eddey Kalai KO (Punch) 1 3:15
Dae Hwan Kim defeated ZhiKang Zhao Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Tatsumitsu Wada submitted Eugene Toquero Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:52
Adrian Matheis submitted Abdul Aziz Calim Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 0:57
Bruno Pucci submitted Chao Xie Technical Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:56
Dwi Ani Retno Wulan defeated Putri Padmi Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00

Related Merch

Related Videos