#UFC on ESPN 38 #UFC 276 #Mateusz Gamrot #Israel Adesanya #Max Holloway #UFC 275 #Sean Strickland #Conor McGregor #Neil Magny #Shavkat Rakhmonov #Jiri Prochazka #Glover Teixeira #UFC on ESPN 37 #Sean O'Malley #Alex Pereira #UFC 269 #Umar Nurmagomedov #UFC 273 #Alexander Volkanovski #Charles Oliveira

One Championship - One Warrior Series 10

One Championship - One Warrior Series 10

Name: One Championship
Title: One Warrior Series 10
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check One Warrior Series 10 Local Time and Date
Location: Singapore
Organization: One Championship

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Byung Hee Lim finished Kieran Joblin TKO (Knees and Punches) 1 3:52
Alan Philpott submitted Ahmed Fares Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 2:02
Min Hyuk Lee defeated Ryoji Kudo Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Mehdi Bagheri finished Koji Shikuwa TKO (Doctor Stoppage) 2 5:00
Danie van Heerden finished Arash Mardani TKO (Punches) 1 3:57
Marc Charles Grayson submitted Rick Alchin Submission (Armbar) 3 3:57
Adib Sulaiman finished Susovan Ghosh TKO (Punches) 2 4:57
Marie Ruumet defeated Anita Karim Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Joey Baylon defeated Manthan Rane Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Peter Danasoe defeated Irfan Ahmed Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Saksit Janhom submitted Shammah Chandran Submission (Injury) 1 1:01
Sung Hyun Cho submitted Rana Rudra Pratap Singh Submission (Guillotine) 1 1:06

Related Merch

Related Videos