#UFC 266 #Conor McGregor #Jon Jones #UFC Fight Night 195 #Alexander Volkanovski #Contender Series 2021: Week 7 #Nate Diaz #Brian Ortega #UFC Fight Night 194 #Francis Ngannou #Chael Sonnen #Sean Strickland #Vicente Luque #Valentina Shevchenko #Bellator 268 #Paige VanZant #UFC Fight Night 193 #Kamaru Usman #Aspen Ladd #Mackenzie Dern

Xplode Fight Series - Aftermath

Xplode Fight Series - Aftermath
Login to update photo

Name: Xplode Fight Series
Title: Aftermath
Date: Jul 20, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Xplode Fight Series Aftermath Local Time and Date
Location: San Pasqual Reservation, Valley Center, California, United States
Organization: Xplode Fight Series

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Kris Bruno submitted Keanu Fleming Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:38
Ray Sloan submitted Edward Dabe Submission (Armbar) 1 2:11
William Richey submitted Bobby Brown Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:12
Derek Anderson finished Craig Flynn TKO 1 0:48
Raja Shippen submitted Taquan Hill Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:49
Steve Yavo finished Brandon Maynard TKO (Leg Injury) 1 0:30
Chris Beeby finished Chris Stanfield TKO 1 0:12
Caleb Nelson finished Phelan Fleming TKO (Retirement) 1 2:32
Ryan Bixler finished Kenny Wyckoff TKO 1 2:57
Paul Karsky knocked out Gino Guidi KO 1 0:59
Dashon Johnson finished Kenny Kilgore TKO 1 2:58
Steve Orosco submitted Coby O'Neil Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:51
Steve Kozola submitted Ramon Hernandez Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 1:29
Ty Freeman finished Thomas Garrison TKO (Punches) 1 1:45
Dennis Reed knocked out Dondre Gibbs KO 1 1:17
Adam Gottlieb finished Andrew Lazo TKO (Punches) 2 1:59
Zac Shepard submitted Brady Shirley Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 0:55
Bruno Machado defeated Nick Ibis Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Chris Kirk finished Shannon McKenzie TKO (Punches) 2 2:36
Justin White submitted Chico Martinez Submission (Armbar) 3 0:56
Anthony Deangelis defeated Mike Segura Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Chris Padilla finished Tony Martinez TKO 1 1:33
Jose Aparicio defeated Marvin Garcia Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Sebastian Covarrubias defeated Ben Roberts Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Danny Avila submitted Andres Garcia Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:06
Vinny Kilgore defeated Derrick Frace Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Joel Lott finished Yzidro Lago TKO (Punches) 1 1:19
Ryan Deane defeated Carlos Romo Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Megan Paleu defeated Rheane Gilstrap Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Adrian Castellano submitted Irwin Reyes Submission (Armbar) 2 1:15

Related Videos