#UFC Fight Night 192 #Anthony Smith #Ion Cutelaba #Devin Clark #Ryan Spann #Joaquin Buckley #Antonio Arroyo #Bellator 266 #Ariane Lipski #Mandy Bohm #Tony Gravely #Tafon Nchukwi #Mike Rodriguez #Raquel Pennington #Pannie Kianzad #Christos Giagos #Montel Jackson #Yoel Romero #Gustavo Lopez #Erin Blanchfield

Xplode Fight Series - Creation

Xplode Fight Series - Creation
Login to update photo

Name: Xplode Fight Series
Title: Creation
Date: Sep 21, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Xplode Fight Series Creation Local Time and Date
Location: San Pasqual Reservation, Valley Center, California, United States
Organization: Xplode Fight Series

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Garrick Evans finished Prince Anderson TKO (Punches) 1 2:24
Matt Frembling defeated Lloyd Marshbanks Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Arian Sharifi finished Thomas Garrison TKO (Punches) 1 TBD
Joe Barajas finished Leonte King TKO (Punches) 1 0:51
Kyle Bolt finished Coby O'Neil TKO (Punches) 1 0:38
Ray Sloan submitted Josh Gibson Submission 1 TBD
Coby Hollier finished Dondre Gibbs TKO (Punches) 1 0:49
Oscar Kush finished Tommy Burks TKO (Punches) 1 1:59
Dashon Johnson defeated Brady Harrison Decision (Split) 3 5:00
Fabian Diaz finished Daniel Cumpian TKO (Punches) 1 0:38
Raja Shippen finished Keanu Fleming TKO (Punches) 1 0:56
Sam Toomer finished Jason Lussan TKO (Punches) 1 0:45
Ryan Bixler defeated Dennis Reed Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Ben Khoshaba finished Dominique Chisem TKO (Punches) 3 2:16
Jason Manly submitted Chris Stanfield Submission (Armbar) 1 1:07
Federico Lopez finished Jimmy Marquez TKO (Punches) 1 2:51
Raphael Davis finished Edward Dabe TKO (Punches) 2 0:38
Ty Freeman finished Phelan Fleming TKO (Punches) 1 2:27
David Salas submitted James Davenport Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:39
Steve Orosco finished Jordan Delano TKO (Punches) 1 1:36
Vincent Rodriguez submitted Alfredo Perez Submission (Kimura) 2 2:44
Chris Padilla submitted Anthony Deangelis Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 0:47
Sebastian Covarrubias defeated Jeremy Redfern Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Martin Davila submitted Chris Kirk Submission (Toe Hold) 2 1:28
Bryce Shepard defeated Bruno Machado Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Andrew Meekly finished Diego Salcedo TKO (Punches) 1 1:41
Anthony Zauzu defeated William Ewers Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Neil Potter submitted Joshua Shoemaker Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 0:27
Ben Roberts submitted Nick Gonzalez Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 0:47
Justin White finished Joseph Thomas TKO (Punches) 3 2:34
Ryan Deane defeated Geoff Ross Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Anthony Krause submitted Bo Cobb Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 2:37
Marco Davila submitted Danny Lopez Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:47
Marvin Gomez submitted Stephen Lipscomb Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:42
Jessie Fields defeated A.J. Zayas Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00

Related Videos