#Milwaukee #Al Iaquinta #Kevin Lee #UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Conor McGregor #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Brian Ortega #Edson Barboza #Bellator MMA #Daniel Hooker #Nurmagomedov vs. McGregor

UG 10 - The Battle of Arnhem

UG 10 Fight Card
Name: UG 10
Title: The Battle of Arnhem
Date: Nov 09, 2008
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check UG 10 Local Time and Date
Location: Rijnhal, Arnhem, Gederland The Netherlands
Organization: Glory

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Alistair Overeem submitted Gary Goodridge Submission (Kimura) 1 1:47
Dion Staring finished Markus Halkosaari TKO 3 TBD
Hamid Corassani defeated Grzegorz Tredowski Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Daniel Sharifi submitted Vincent Latoel Submission (Heel Hook) 1 4:05
Ahmet Yalbirdak submitted Andrew McMichael Submission (Armbar) 2 TBD
Ivan Musardo submitted Mathieu Lawalata Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 1 2:13
Robert Jocz defeated Assan Njie Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Cesario di Domenico defeated Natek Tomajev Decision (Unanimous) 2 5:00
Ritchie Vink defeated Gilberto Pique Decision (Unanimous) 2 5:00