#Conor McGregor #Jorge Masvidal #UFC Fight Night 147 #Darren Till #UFC 235 #UFC 229 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Tyron Woodley #TJ Dillashaw #Kamaru Usman #Jon Jones

BAMMA 10 - Sinclair vs. Winner

BAMMA 10 - Sinclair vs. Winner
Login to update photo

Name: BAMMA 10
Title: Sinclair vs. Winner
Date: Sep 15, 2012
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check BAMMA 10 Local Time and Date
Location: Wembley Arena, London, England
Organization: BAMMA

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Rob Sinclair defeated Andre Winner Decision (Split) 5 5:00
Jack Marshman submitted Andrew Punshon Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 2:31
Denniston Sutherland defeated Lee Barnes Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Curt Warburton defeated Lee Wieczorek Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Tom Breese submitted Jack McGee Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 3:19
Tommy Maguire defeated Antanas Jazbutis Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Jeremy Petley submitted Dyson Roberts Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 4:45
Sam Mensah knocked out Mike Neun KO (Punch) 1 0:08
Max Nunes submitted Tony Moran Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 2:58
Marc Allen defeated Lee Taylor Decision (Split) 3 5:00

Related Videos