#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Conor McGregor #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 229 #Valentina Shevchenko #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Fight Night New York #Michael Bisping #Tony Ferguson #Tyron Woodley

SF 24 - Domination

SF 24 - Domination
Login to update photo

SF 24 Fight Card
Name: SF 24
Title: Domination
Date: Sep 19, 2008
Time: 12:00 AM PST Check SF 24 Local Time and Date
Location: Rose Garden Arena, Portland, Ore.
Organization: SportFight

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Enoch Wilson finished Brian Geraghty TKO (Punches) 4 2:50
Mike Pierce finished Mark Miller TKO (Doctor Stoppage) 2 1:38
D.J. Linderman defeated Mychal Clark Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Mike Joy defeated Matt May Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Aaron Stark submitted Ron Fields Submission (Anaconda Choke) 3 4:47
Damian Dantibo defeated Joey Guel Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Dave Jansen defeated Sterling Ford Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Tyson Jeffries submitted Will Courchaine Submission (Armbar) 1 3:24
Colt Toombs submitted Collin Porter Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:04
Marques Daniels finished Joshua LaGrange TKO (Punches) 1 1:36