#Dana White's Contender Series 2019 - Week 8 #Conor McGregor #UFC 266 #UFC Fight Night 195 #Alexander Volkanovski #Chael Sonnen #Kevin Lee #Brian Ortega #Jens Pulver #Kamaru Usman #UFC 268 #Corey Anderson #Colby Covington #Paige VanZant #Bellator 268 #Nate Diaz #Jan Blachowicz #Dustin Poirier #Jon Jones #Valentina Shevchenko

MIMMA - Malaysian Invasion 1: Quarterfinals

MIMMA - Malaysian Invasion 1: Quarterfinals
Login to update photo

Title: Malaysian Invasion 1: Quarterfinals
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Time: 4:00 AM PST Check MIMMA Local Time and Date
Location: Paradigm Mall, Kelana Jaya, Selangor, Malaysia
Organization: Malaysian Invasion MMA

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Kenny Yap submitted Muhamad Haidar Submission (Rear naked choke) 2 TBD
Keanu Subba submitted Wan Hassan Submission (Rear naked choke) 1 TBD
Prabu Somanidu defeated Mohd Fozi Decision (Unanimous) 3 TBD
Hafiz Bin Abdul Salam Chandran defeated Mohd Fakhrul Decision (Unanimous) 3 TBD
Chew Chee Chan finished Dhiauul Amal TKO 1 TBD
Ngeoh Jian Cong submitted Muhammad Arif Submission (Armbar) 1 TBD
Bryan Lim submitted Md Zakhir Md Khir Submission (Armbar) 2 0:45
Muhammad Ikram submitted Muhammad Shah Nizam Submission (Triangle choke) 3 TBD
Rezza Azim defeated Michael Chen Decision (Split) 3 TBD
Muhammad Faizal finished Soh Yew Seng TKO 2 TBD
Ooi Aik Tong submitted Michael Lim Submission (Armbar) 1 TBD
Allen Chong submitted Bazli Zhafri Submission (Triangle armbar) 1 TBD
Adrian Tham submitted Mohd Zulhanizam Submission (Triangle choke) 3 TBD
Muhammad Aiman submitted Jen Loh Lim Submission (Rear naked choke) 3 TBD
Zhee Xian Lim defeated Muhammad Ejaaz Decision (Unanimous) 3 TBD
Jing Yi Jim Chong finished Gary Maclay TKO (Strikes) 2 TBD
Christopher Leow defeated Eugeno Duaz Tan Decision (Split) 3 TBD
Naimul Amal finished Maxwell Majalang TKO (Ground and pound) 2 TBD
Cheang Tak Woei defeated Rayner Kansiong Decision (Split) 3 TBD
Teh Kah Wei submitted Muhd Hazrul Submission (Armbar) 2 TBD
Mohd Khairul Annuar defeated Warren Chan Decision (Unanimous) 3 TBD
Arthur Bowie defeated Muhammad Farqani Decision (Unanimous) 3 TBD
Shammah Chandran finished Mah Yong Jian TKO (Ground and pound) 2 TBD
Mohammad Narshaiful submitted Sopian Aiyaman Submission (Straight ankle lock) 1 TBD
Julian Lee submitted Yusnor Rizan Submission (Rear naked choke) 2 TBD