#UFC 255 #Tyson vs. Jones #Jon Jones #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Valentina Shevchenko #Mike Tyson #ACA 114 #Daniel Cormier #UFC 254 #Francis Ngannou #Justin Gaethje #Jennifer Maia #Georges St. Pierre #UFC on ESPN 18 #Mike Perry #UFC on ESPN 12 #Israel Adesanya #Alex Perez #Tim Means #Dan Hooker

Fury FC 27 - Fury Fighting Championship 27

Fury FC 27 - Fury Fighting Championship 27
Login to update photo
Watch MMA PPV on FITE App

Name: Fury FC 27
Title: Fury Fighting Championship 27
Date: Nov 03, 2018
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Fury FC 27 Local Time and Date
Location: Humble Civic Center, Humble, Texas, United States
Organization: Fury Fighting Championship (Texas)

Fight Card

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Jacob Silva finished Shawn Solis TKO (Strikes) 5 4:03
Leomana Martinez finished Ricky Turcios TKO (Punches) 1 2:59
Jason Langellier defeated Danny Ageday Decision (Split) 3 5:00
George Martinez submitted Jonathan Davis Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 3:27
Shakeem Richardson defeated Omar Hillail Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Jordan Carmona submitted Dominick Perez Submission (Head & Arm Choke) 2 2:03
Kaleb Petereit defeated Jose Soliz Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Justin Vargas defeated Levi West Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Zach Henson defeated Tommy Burghart Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Derrick Fields submitted Gustavo Gomez Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:58
Michael Aswell defeated Leon Karpov Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Tyson Williams defeated Kaleb Hardy Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Isaac Moreno submitted Jamal Marshal Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 3 2:15
Daniel James Peet defeated Hugo Zuniga Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00

Related Merch

Related Videos