#UFC on ESPN 28 #T.J. Dillashaw #Cory Sandhagen #UFC 264 #Conor McGregor #Dustin Poirier #UFC 263 #UFC 245 #Daniel Cormier #UFC on ESPN 26 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Paige VanZant #Jon Jones #Bellator 263 #Israel Adesanya #Brandon Moreno #UFC 259 #Sean O'Malley #UFC 261 #Deiveson Alcantra Figueiredo

RITC 143 - Rage in the Cage 143

RITC 143 - Rage in the Cage 143
Login to update photo

Name: RITC 143
Title: Rage in the Cage 143
Date: Jul 31, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check RITC 143 Local Time and Date
Location: Celebrity Theater, Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Organization: Rage in the Cage

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Jojo Thompson defeated Carlos Farias DQ 2 TBD
Estevan Payan defeated Joe Cronin Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Mike Moritz submitted Shannon Ritch Submission (Punches) 1 2:38
Charles Brown submitted Leonard Wilson Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 0:39
Beau Tribolet submitted Mike Zanski Submission (Kimura) 3 2:50
Yaotzin Meza defeated Casey Milliken Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Randy Steinke knocked out Omur Cor KO (Punches) 2 1:18
John Moraga defeated Aldo Escudero Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Reyes Ortiz finished William Cain TKO (Punches) 1 0:32
Sean Farrar submitted Jason Harris Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:28
Jeff Baldonado finished Merrell Hughes TKO (Punches) 1 0:27
Jimmy Walker submitted Joe Billingsley Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 0:55
Greg Overstreet vs. Mike Brown No Contest (accidental Eye Poke) 1 0:45
Asa Gable defeated Alonzo Fears-Dull Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Sam Yank defeated Mike Wilson Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Donnie Gunnell defeated Nick Gragg Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Errol Murphy submitted Mike Martinez Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 0:45
Alex Belongia defeated Tyler Pryde Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00