#UFC Fight Night 126 #Donald Cerrone #Yancy Medeiros #UFC Fight Night 57 #Roy Nelson #Matt Mitrione #Sage Northcutt #Derrick Lewis #Bellator 194

RITC 142 - Rage in the Cage 142

RITC 142 - Rage in the Cage 142
Login to update photo

RITC 142 Fight Card
Name: RITC 142
Title: Rage in the Cage 142
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check RITC 142 Local Time and Date
Location: Wild Horse Pass Casino, Chandler, Arizona, United States
Organization: Rage in the Cage

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Jeremy Larsen defeated Victor Meza Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Joe Cronin submitted Chad Williams Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:40
Matt Lucas finished Jose Santa Maria TKO (Punches) 1 1:40
Carlos Ortega submitted Josh Rabedeaux Submission (Armbar) 1 1:16
David Shaw submitted Jason Richey Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 0:50
Job Mills defeated Jimmy Walker Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Manny Guajardo finished Gabe Rosa TKO (Punches) 1 2:59
Maurice Austin defeated Jake Ramsey Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Jarnell Miranda submitted Mike Achs Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:57
Jeffrey Anderson defeated Keith Boatright Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
John Moraga submitted Travis Halverson Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:17
Ben Katshor defeated Andrew Acosta Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Travis Wallace submitted Mike Martinez Submission (Armbar) 2 1:59