#UFC 283 #Glover Teixeira #Jamahal Hill #Conor McGregor #Brandon Moreno #Deiveson Alcantra Figueiredo #Jon Jones #Alex Pereira #Israel Adesanya #Charles Oliveira #Gilbert Burns #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 281 #Dustin Poirier #Kevin Holland #Jessica Andrade #Lauren Taylor #Paige VanZant #Neil Magny #Chael Sonnen

Akuma FC 4 - Akuma Fighting Championship 4

Akuma FC 4 - Akuma Fighting Championship 4
Login to update photo

Name: Akuma FC 4
Title: Akuma Fighting Championship 4
Date: Oct 12, 2014
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check Akuma FC 4 Local Time and Date
Location: Templeton Hotel, Templepatrick, Northern Ireland
Organization: Akuma Fighting Championship
Added: 09/12/2014
Updated: 04/25/2018 10:30 AM PST

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time Watch
Alan Philpott defeated James McErlean Decision (Unanimous) 5 5:00
Keith McCabe submitted Danny McDonagh Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 2:28
Mark Andrew finished Stephen O'Neill TKO (Doctor Stoppage) 1 3:00
Denis Perry submitted Michael Rainey Submission (Keylock) 1 2:28
Nathan Cannaway submitted Joe Mady Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:00
Ben Sheehan submitted Rhys McKee Submission (Armbar) 3 1:54
Paul Lawrence finished Kiefer Crosbie TKO (Punches) 2 2:12
Sean Paul Powers submitted Karl Bell Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:16
Padraig McGee submitted Connor Magowan Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 0:55
Dylan Logan submitted Jordan Wylie Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 0:51
Michael Lutker knocked out Mark Jacob KO (Punch) 1 0:37
Hugh Gleeson defeated Michael Quinn Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Paul Williamson defeated Jordan Nixon Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Dylan Tuke submitted Frank Buttimer Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 3 1:51
Jamie Gurney defeated Tony Quinn Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Aaron Lockhart submitted Aaron Brogan Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 2:09