#UFC Fight Night 167 #Diego Sanchez #Michel Pereira #Jan Blachowicz #Jon Jones #UFC 247 #Corey Anderson #Dominick Reyes #Conor McGregor #UFC 243 #UFC 245 #Kamaru Usman #Valentina Shevchenko #Colby Covington #Jorge Masvidal #Edson Barboza #Nate Diaz #Donald Cerrone #UFC 246 #UFC 244

Shooto Holland - Open European Championship

Shooto Holland - Open European Championship
Login to update photo

Name: Shooto Holland
Title: Open European Championship
Date: Jun 21, 2003
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check Open European Championship Local Time and Date
Location: Schalkhaar, Holland
Organization: Shooto Europe

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Andre Schmidt finished Schaak Christiaan TKO 1 2:34
Andre Schmidt defeated Twan Twan Decision 1 4:00
Schaak Christiaan defeated Michel Hoogstege Decision 1 4:00
Jan Van Schalm defeated Senol Cem Decision 2 3:00
Senol Cem defeated Paul Hanraets Decision 1 4:00
Jan Van Schalm submitted Abdenbi Chakar Submission (Arm Bar) 1 3:30
Senol Cem finished Rogier Meinster TKO 1 TBD
Arschak Dahabagian submitted Hubert Veenendaal Submission (Leg Lock) 1 1:22
Arschak Dahabagian defeated Robin de la Croix Decision 1 4:00
Arschak Dahabagian defeated Jan Van Schalm Decision 1 4:00
Hubert Veenendaal submitted Mourad Bouzidi Submission (Choke) 1 0:51
Robin de la Croix defeated Kelly de Jong Decision 1 4:00
Jan Van Schalm submitted Kurt Verschueren Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 1:48
Mourad Bouzidi submitted Niels Kersen Submission (Arm Bar) 1 1:02
Hubert Veenendaal submitted Abdulla Aljadir Submission (Arm Bar) 1 1:31
Robin de la Croix defeated Vuvovich Miomir Decision 1 4:00
Kelly de Jong submitted Xander Nel Submission (Arm Bar) 1 1:09
Ivan Musardo finished Arsen Saykhanov TKO 1 TBD
Arsen Saykhanov defeated Cees van Dijk Decision 1 4:00
Ivan Musardo submitted Arno Verbaak Submission (Choke) 1 2:10
Cees van Dijk defeated Niek Tromp Decision 1 4:00
Arsen Saykhanov defeated Soner Kavakli Decision 1 4:00
Ivan Musardo submitted Daniel Lonero Submission (Choke) 1 1:48
Arno Verbaak defeated Randy Barosso Decision 1 4:00
Niek Tromp defeated Niels Beurskens N/A 1 1:53
Ysidro Moreno defeated Vincent Latoel Decision 2 3:00
Ysidro Moreno defeated Ken Groh Decision 1 4:00
Vincent Latoel submitted Dennis von Schie Submission (Arm Bar) 1 2:54
Ken Groh defeated Audi Cyntje Decision 1 4:00
Ysidro Moreno defeated Bensen Ni Decision 1 4:00
Vincent Latoel defeated Wesley Bushman N/A 1 0:56
Audi Cyntje defeated Hendrik Blokhuis N/A 1 1:31
Ysidro Moreno defeated Ralf Schouten N/A 1 2:21
Vincent Latoel defeated Nahom Kanoe N/A 1 1:45
Bensen Ni defeated Rik Pool Decision 1 4:00
Wesley Bushman defeated Jeroen Vink N/A 1 3:19
Dennis von Schie defeated Song Teule Decision 1 4:00
Eric Waardenburg defeated Michael Butterworth Decision 2 3:00
Eric Waardenburg submitted Api Monkhal Submission (Arm Bar) 1 3:59
Michael Butterworth submitted Martins Sabulis Submission (Arm Bar) 1 3:43
Eric Waardenburg submitted Minh Ho Submission (Arm Bar) 1 3:40
Api Monkhal defeated Jarno Haakman Decision 1 4:00
Martins Sabulis defeated Paul Bakker Decision 1 4:00
Michael Butterworth finished Arjan van der Helm TKO 1 0:26

Related Merch

Related Videos