#UFC Fight Night 164 #UFC 244 #Nate Diaz #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 230 #UFC Fight Night 137 #Conor McGregor #UFC 245 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC Fight Night 163 #Israel Adesanya #UFC Fight Night 136 #Bellator 234 #Nick Diaz #Jon Jones #Jan Blachowicz #Anderson Silva #Jacare Souza #Georges St. Pierre #UFC Fight Night 119

RITC 137 - Rage in the Cage 137

Name: RITC 137
Title: Rage in the Cage 137
Date: Nov 14, 2009
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check RITC 137 Local Time and Date
Location: Desert Diamond Casino, Tucson, Arizona, United States
Organization: Rage in the Cage

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
George Roop defeated Matt Dell Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Doug Moore submitted Steve Maultsby Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 0:58
Joe Yager defeated Jed Jobe Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Nick Rhoads submitted Manny Guajardo Submission (Triangle Choke) 3 1:55
Freddie Lux defeated Matt Betzold Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Rudy Rios defeated Curtis Washington Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Andres Acuna finished Darin Kelly TKO (Punches) 3 1:32
Andrew Perez defeated Justin Purcell Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Jaymes Shulte defeated Josh Montano Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Frankie Saenz defeated Edwin Louis Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Ben Katshor defeated Jesus Arevalo Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00

Related Videos