#UFC Fight Night 173 #Derek Brunson #Edmen Shahbazyan #UFC on ESPN 14 #Vicente Luque #Khamzat Chimaev #Bobby Green #Lando Vannata #Randall Brown #Darren Till #Conor McGregor #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 251 #Georges St. Pierre #Rhys McKee #Tony Ferguson #Jennifer Maia #Jon Jones #UFC 252 #Joanne Calderwood

RITC 130 - Rage in the Cage 130

RITC 130 - Rage in the Cage 130
Login to update photo

Name: RITC 130
Title: Rage in the Cage 130
Date: Jul 18, 2009
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check RITC 130 Local Time and Date
Location: Gila River Casino, Chandler, Ariz.
Organization: Rage in the Cage

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Richard Hale finished Adam Padilla TKO (Punches) 1 2:12
Joe Cronin defeated Eric Regan Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Chris Leyva defeated Michael Parker Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Jason Richey defeated Jake Ramsey Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Michael Bailey submitted Brandon Gay Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 0:24
Ben Monarrez defeated Justin Purcell Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Robert Gainey submitted Oscar Rodriguez Submission (Keylock) 2 0:41
Job Mills submitted Rudy Ramirez Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:26
Gabe Rosa submitted Brandon Spencer Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:53
Sam Yank defeated Min Jun Thak Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Sean Downie submitted Roman Baca Submission (Guillotine Choke) 3 1:25
Nick Rhoads knocked out David Solorio KO (Punches) 1 2:19
Graham Hookano submitted Orion Cowell Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 1:36