#UFC Fight Night 173 #Derek Brunson #Edmen Shahbazyan #Vicente Luque #Lando Vannata #Bobby Green #Randall Brown #UFC on ESPN 14 #Jennifer Maia #Frankie Saenz #Joanne Calderwood #UFC 251 #Jamall Emmers #Khamzat Chimaev #Darren Till #Jorge Masvidal #Chris Gutierrez #Cody Durden #Conor McGregor #Robert Whittaker

Fearless Fighting Championship 5 - All or Nothing

Fearless Fighting Championship 5 - All or Nothing
Login to update photo

Name: Fearless Fighting Championship 5
Title: All or Nothing
Date: Aug 14, 2010
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check Fearless Fighting Championship 5 Local Time and Date
Location: Black Bear Casino, Carlton, Minnesota, United States
Organization: Fearless Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Austin Judge submitted Derek Griffin Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 3:20
Cully Butterfield finished Tom Meadows TKO (Punches) 2 2:20
Mitch Jackson submitted Jason Ehresmann Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:25
Bobby Ferrier submitted Jake Grabowski Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:50
George Carlos submitted Seth Sanftner Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:45
Steve Shaw finished Andrew Null TKO (Punches) 1 1:15
Blake Menard finished Joe Rogge TKO (Punches) 1 0:45
Mark Bailey submitted Kevin Skadsheim Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:50
Nick Paron finished Victor Tobias TKO (Punches) 2 1:40
Flavio Ibarra finished Jerome Nelson TKO (Punches) 1 1:35
Justin Trangsrud submitted Jim Peterson Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 2 2:40
Nick Meyer defeated Jimmy Dale Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Mitch Grahovac submitted Jeremy Johnson Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 1:34
Cole Davies submitted Jimmy Nelson Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:21
Lane Halverson submitted Zac Buck Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:40
Marzett Turner knocked out Rocky McKittrick KO (Punches) 1 0:38
Christopher Hicks submitted Scott Follett Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 0:47
Ryan Miller submitted Jake Welna Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 1:20
Nick Spina defeated Jerrad Torrence Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Donald Kunze defeated Pat Nelson Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Ryan VanPuymbrouck defeated Jason Benson Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Michael Kari finished David Garza TKO (Retirement) 2 3:00
Steve Keinath submitted Max Thompson Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 1:10