This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
The Fight Nerd returned to Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, for another product review. This time, we tested the Ring to Cage Cobra Curved Punch Mitts, which have been spotted in UFC Primetime videos with Georges St. Pierre using them in his striking training. They may be good enough for GSP, but are they good enough for everyone else? Watch the vid to find out!
Disclaimer DMCA
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.

Related Videos

Ring to Cage Body Protector Review

  • 3 years ago
  • 749 views

The Fight Nerd visited Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY, to try out a new product from Ring to Cage -- specifically, their Body Protector vest. With the help of three of their fighters, we gave watch video >>

Ring to Cage Safety Sparring MMA Gloves Review

  • 4 years ago
  • 1133 views

Test conducted at Progressive Martial Arts in Queens, NY watch video >>

Aries Fight Gear Pro MMA gloves review

  • 4 years ago
  • 1163 views

The Fight Nerd returns with another gear review! This time, we take a look at a pair of professional MMA gloves from Aries Fight Gear. This unique looking glove is a pricey model, but is it worth the watch video >>

Bjorn Rebney on Bellator 33, Roger Huerta's future & Bellator VS Strikeforce

  • 4 years ago
  • 942 views

Bellator CEO Bjorn Rebney spoke with The Fight Nerd after an exciting night of fights at Bellator 33 in Philadelphia. Bjorn discusses the outcome of the event, thoughts on the fighters performances i watch video >>

Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl 2010 commercial

  • 4 years ago
  • 303 views

The Fight Nerd prepares for his very first live event, The Fight Nerd Video Game Open: Fall Brawl! Start getting your thumbs ready for our UFC Undisputed 2010 tournament, with two weight classes to c watch video >>

Renzo Gracie on UFC debut, Sakuraba & MMA World Expo

  • 4 years ago
  • 2659 views

The legendary Renzo Gracie talks about his UFC debut against Matt Hughes with The Fight Nerd and what went wrong for Renzo, as well as his pupil Ricardo Almeida who also fell to Hughes. Renzo gives u watch video >>

Fight Nerd Vlog: M-1 Global Selection 4

  • 4 years ago
  • 320 views

It is truly our most epic vlog to date! Peter Lampasona and The Fight Nerd journey back to the city of sin in New Jersey for M-1 Global Selection Americas 4, which featured the American finals to dec watch video >>

UFC cutman Jacob "Stitch" Duran on his autobiography

  • 4 years ago
  • 1082 views

Famed UFC & boxing cutman, Jacob "Stitch" Duran, talks with The Fight Nerd about his recently released autobiography. We discuss growing up as a child picking cotton in Planada, heading into the mili watch video >>

Saul "Canelo" Alvarez hits the mitts and pads

  • 4 years ago
  • 526 views

Fight Hub TV caught up with rising young prospect Saul "Canelo" Alvarez as he had a public open workout for fans and media alike watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.