XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 9: UFC Sweden 2
Mousasi vs. Latifi
Date: April 6, 2013
Venue: Ericsson Globe Arena
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Gegard Mousasi (33-3-2) vs. Ilir Latifi (7-2)
-Ross Pearson (14-6) vs. Ryan Couture (6-1)
-Matt Mitrione (5-2) vs. Phil DeFries (9-2)
-Brad Pickett (22-7) vs. Mike Easton (13-2)
-Diego Brandao (15-8) vs. Pablo Garza (12-3)
-Akira Corrasani (10-3) vs. Robbie Peralta (16-3)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Reza Madadi (12-3) vs. Michael Johnson (12-7)
-Tor Troeng (15-4-1) vs. Adam Cella (4-0)
-Chris Spang (5-1) vs. Adlan Amagov (11-2-1)
-Marcus Brimage (6-1) vs. Conor McGregor (12-2)
-Benny Alloway (12-3) vs. Ryan LaFlare (7-0)
-Michael Kuiper (12-1) vs. Tom Lawlor (8-5)
-Papy Abedi (8-2) vs. Basem Yousef (8-1)

UFC on Fuel TV 9 Tickets:
On sale Saturday, Feb. 9 to the general public

UFC on Fuel TV 9 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 10:45 a.m. ET / 7:45 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 2 p.m. ET / 11 a.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC on Fox 18: Johnson vs. Bader Event Page and Fight Card

  • a day ago

UFC on Fox 18 event page, fight card rumors, and start times for Jan. 30 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

Rumors of Jose Aldo pulling out of UFC 194? 'Not true,' Dana White says

  • 12 days ago

MELBOURNE, Australia – If you have tickets for next month’s UFC 194 pay-per-view and are worried about the main event falling apart, UFC President Dana White has some encouraging news.Filed under: Fe read news >>