XyienceUFC on Fuel TV 6: Le vs. Franklin
Date: November 10, 2012
Venue: Cotai Arena
Location: Macau, China

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Cung Le (8-2) vs. Rich Franklin (29-6)
-Thiago Silva (14-3) vs. Stanislov Nedkov (12-0)
-Dong Hyun Kim (15-2-1) vs. Paulo Thiago (14-4)
-Takanori Gomi (33-8) vs. Mac Danzig (21-9)
-Tiequan Zhang (15-3) vs. Jon Tuck (6-0)
-Takeya Mizugaki (15-7) vs. Jeff Hougland (10-5)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Alex Caceres (7-5) vs. Motonobu Tezuka (19-4-4)
-Yasuhiro Urushitani (19-5-6) vs. John Lineker (19-6)
-Riki Fukuda (18-6) vs. Tom DeBlass (7-1)
-David Mitchell vs. Hyun Gyu Lim – CANCELLED

UFC on Fuel TV 6 Start Times:
Preliminary Card on Facebook: 7:40 a.m. ET / 4:40 a.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Velasquez drops Browne in 1st Round

  • 22 days ago
  • 4 views

After dealing with injuries that limited him to just five fights since 2012, the old Cain Velasquez showed up at UFC 200, as the former two-time heavyweight champion blasted through Travis Browne in read news >>

UFC Fight Night 94 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 17 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 94 at the Ginásio Nilson Nelson in Brasília, Brazil on September 24. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 95 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 17 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 95 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 96 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 12 days ago
  • 16 views

UFC Fight Night 96 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>