Powered by Xyience LogoUFC on FX 3
Date: June 8, 2012
Venue: BankAtlantic Center
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, Florida

Main Card Bouts (on FX):
-Ian McCall (11-2-1; #2 Flyweight) vs. Demetrious Johnson (14-2-1; #3 Flyweight)
-Erick Silva (13-2) vs. Charlie Brenneman (15-3)
-Mike Pyle (22-8) vs. Josh Neer (33-10)
-Scott Jorgensen (13-5; #6 Bantamweight) vs. Eddie Wineland (18-8-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Mike Pierce (13-5) vs. Carlos Eduardo Rocha (9-1)
-Seth Baczynski (15-7) vs. Lance Benoist (6-0)
-Leonard Garcia (15-8-1) vs. Matt Grice (14-4)
-Dustin Pague (10-5) vs. Jared Papazian (14-7)
-Tim Means (17-3) vs. Justin Salas (10-3)
-Buddy Roberts (11-2) vs. Caio Magalhaes (5-0)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Henry Martinez (8-2) vs. Bernardo Magalhaes (11-2)
-Jake Hecht (11-3) vs. Sean Pierson (11-6)

UFC on FX 3 Start Times:
Prelims on Facebook: 5 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. PT
Prelims on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

UFC on Fox 18: Johnson vs. Bader Event Page and Fight Card

  • a day ago

UFC on Fox 18 event page, fight card rumors, and start times for Jan. 30 at the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey. read news >>

Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal official for UFC Fight Night 79 main event

  • 12 days ago

After being rumored as the new main event for UFC Fight Night 79, Benson Henderson vs. Jorge Masvidal is now official.Filed under: News, UFC read news >>

Rumors of Jose Aldo pulling out of UFC 194? 'Not true,' Dana White says

  • 12 days ago

MELBOURNE, Australia – If you have tickets for next month’s UFC 194 pay-per-view and are worried about the main event falling apart, UFC President Dana White has some encouraging news.Filed under: Fe read news >>