XyienceUFC Singapore
UFC Fight Night 34
Date: January 4, 2014
Venue: Marina Bay Sands
Location: Singapore

Main Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Tarec Saffiedine (14-3) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (12-3-1)
Tatsuya Kawajiri (32-7-2) vs. Sean Soriano (8-0)
Kiichi Kunimoto (15-5-2-1 NC) vs. Luiz “Besouro” Dutra (11-2-1)
Kyung Ho Kang (11-7-1 NC) vs. Shunichi Shimizu (28-8-10)

Preliminary Card (on UFC Fight Pass)
Max Holloway (7-3) vs. Will Chope (19-5)
Katsunori Kikuno (21-5-2) vs. Quinn Mulhern (18-3)
Royston Wee (2-0) vs. Dave Galera (5-0)
Mairbek Taisumov (19-4) vs.  Tae Hyun Bang (16-7)
Dustin Kimura (10-1) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (7-1)
Leandro Issa (11-3) vs. Russell Doane (12-3)

UFC Singapore Times:
Preliminary Bouts on UFC Fight Pass: 6:30 a.m. ET / 3:30 a.m. PT
Main Card on UFC Fight Pass: 9:00 a.m. ET / 6:00 a.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

The Ultimate Fighter Finale: Latin America 3 Finale Event Page and Fight Card

  • 21 days ago
  • 12 views

TUF Latin America 3 Finale (The Ultimate Fighter Latin America 3 Finale) fight card rumors and start times for November 5, 2016, in Mexico City, Mexico. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 90: dos Anjos vs. Alvarez Event Page and Fight Card

  • 20 days ago
  • 17 views

UFC Fight Night 90 event page and fight card rumors for July 7 in Las Vegas, Nevada. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 91 Event Page and Fight Card

  • 19 days ago
  • 8 views

UFC Fight Night 91 event page and fight card rumors for July 13 in Sioux Falls. read news >>