XyienceMMA World Series of Fighting 2
Arlovski vs. Johnson

Date: March 23, 2013
Venue: Ovation Hall at Revel
Location: Atlantic City, N.J.

Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network):
-Andrei Arlovski (19-9) vs. Anthony Johnson (15-3)
-Tyson Nam (12-4) vs. Marlon Moraes (9-4)
-Josh Burkman (24-9) vs. Aaron Simpson (12-4)
-Paulo Filho (23-4) vs. David Branch (11-3)
-J.Z. Cavalcante (16-6) vs. Justin Gaethje (7-0)

Preliminary Bouts:
-Danillo Villefort (13-4) vs. Kris McCray (8-4)
-Igor Gracie (5-3) vs. Richard Patishnock (4-1)
-Waylon Lowe (13-4) vs. Cameron Dollar (11-4)
-Chris Wade (5-0) vs. Ozzy Dugulubgov (3-1)
-Alexandre Pimentel (12-0) vs. Rick Glenn (12-2)

MMA World Series of Fighting 2 Start Time:
Preliminary Bouts (non-televised): 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT
Main Bouts (on NBC Sports Network): 9:30 p.m. ET / 6:30 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Report here if this news is invalid.

Related News

Unbeaten Prospect Phil Hawes Makes Quick Turnaround, Faces Louis Taylor at WSOF 32

  • 23 days ago
  • 40 views

World Series of Fighting announced today that undefeated prospect Phil Hawes will make a quick turnaround and step back in the decagon cage just six weeks after his promotional debut. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 94 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 9 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 94 at the Ginásio Nilson Nelson in Brasília, Brazil on September 24. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 95 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 9 days ago
  • 6 views

UFC Fight Night 95 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>

WSOF Signs UFC and Bellator Veteran Paul Bradley

  • 8 days ago
  • 6 views

World Series of Fighting announced on Thursday that it has signed UFC and Bellator veteran Paul Bradley. read news >>

UFC Fight Night 96 Event Page and Fight Card Rumors

  • 4 days ago
  • 7 views

UFC Fight Night 96 at the Mall of Asia Arena in Pasay, Philippines on October 15. read news >>