#UFC Fight Night 173 #Derek Brunson #Edmen Shahbazyan #UFC on ESPN 14 #Vicente Luque #Bobby Green #Lando Vannata #Randall Brown #Khamzat Chimaev #Darren Till #Jorge Masvidal #UFC 251 #Conor McGregor #Jennifer Maia #Georges St. Pierre #Rhys McKee #Tony Ferguson #Jon Jones #Joanne Calderwood #Frankie Saenz

The Zone FC 3 - Shockwave

The Zone FC 3 - Shockwave
Login to update photo

Name: The Zone FC 3
Title: Shockwave
Date: Nov 08, 2008
Time: 10:00 AM PST Check The Zone FC 3 Local Time and Date
Location: Liseberg Hall, Gothenburg, Vastra Gotaland County, Sweden
Organization: The Zone Fighting Championship

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Eddy Bengtsson finished Andy Hillhouse TKO (Punches) 1 1:20
Alexander Gustafsson finished Pedro Quetglas TKO (Punches) 1 2:08
August Wallen defeated Yahya Lalanne Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Peter Mettler submitted Ake Bergvall Submission (Neck Crank) 2 0:53
Per Frieden finished Christian Dellevag TKO 1 5:00
Anders Hansson defeated Peter Ottosson Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Besam Yousef submitted Thomas Formo Submission (Anaconda Choke) 1 1:37
Jens Ostling submitted Fredrik Klingsell Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 4:08
Daniel Engstrom submitted Jakub Bugaj Submission (Kimura) 1 1:58
Oskar Sollevi submitted Tobias Hellstrom Submission (Rear Naked Choke) 1 1:00
Henning Svendsen submitted Erik Kalseth Submission (Armbar) 1 3:15