#UFC 244 #Nate Diaz #UFC 230 #Jorge Masvidal #UFC Fight Night 164 #UFC Fight Night 137 #Conor McGregor #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 245 #UFC Fight Night 163 #Israel Adesanya #UFC Fight Night 136 #Bellator 234 #Nick Diaz #Jon Jones #Anderson Silva #Georges St. Pierre #UFC 229 #Zabit Magomedsharipov #Robert Whittaker

Rites of Passage 8 - Fearless

Rites of Passage 8 - Fearless
Login to update photo

Name: Rites of Passage 8
Title: Fearless
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Time: 1:00 AM PST Check Rites of Passage 8 Local Time and Date
Location: Royal Taga Hall, West Beach, Saipan, Northern Mariana Islands
Organization: Trench Warz

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Hyun Gyu Lim finished Slade Adelbai TKO (Punches) 1 3:10
Bum Chan Kang finished Fasi Jesse TKO (Retirement) 1 5:00
Chris Laayug defeated Yong Nam Gu Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Carl Jesse Takai finished Josh Cruz TKO (Retirement) 1 5:00
Mike Taitano submitted Carl Cepeda Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:23
Peter Cepeda finished Denri Fiden TKO (Retirement) 1 5:00
Craig Borja finished Frank Benavente TKO (Punches) 2 0:58
Mark Nuique submitted Kevin Esteves Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:44
Franklin Demapan defeated Sigfried Enriquez Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Ben Duenas finished George Manglona TKO (Punches) 3 2:33
Jerry Mundo finished Jason Teregeyo TKO (Retirement) 1 5:00
Josh Martin finished Johmar Untalan TKO (Punches) 1 2:15

Related Videos