#UFC Fight Night 158 #Justin Gaethje #Donald Cerrone #Tyson Fury #Otto Wallin #Michel Pereira #Tristan Connelly #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 242 #Uriah Hall #Antonio Carlos Jr. #Carlos Junior #Dustin Poirier #Glover Teixeira #Nikita Krylov #Tony Ferguson #KSW 50 - London #Misha Cirkunov #Conor McGregor #Todd Duffee

ICNZ - ICNZ 17 / Grassroots 3

ICNZ - ICNZ 17 / Grassroots 3
Login to update photo

Name: ICNZ
Title: ICNZ 17 / Grassroots 3
Date: May 26, 2012
Time: 12:00 AM PST Check ICNZ 17 / Grassroots 3 Local Time and Date
Location: North Shore Events Centre, Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Organization: Industry of Combat New Zealand

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Forrest Goodwin submitted Phillip Lindsay Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:55
Matthew Toa vs. Steven Warby NC (Knees to Grounded Fighter) 2 TBD
Nick Daly submitted Pane Haraki Submission (Keylock) 2 1:36
Julian Matenga defeated Gareth Burke Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Simon Scott finished Dalrae Robati TKO (Punches) 1 2:01
Vance Miller submitted Toby Fitzpatrick Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 4:58
Andre Paulet defeated Calib Lally Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Shane Young knocked out Philip Brown KO 1 2:37
Maikara Potae finished Benoit Auvray TKO (Punches) 2 1:58
Arthur Lasike finished Nick Saxton TKO (Punch to the Body) 3 1:28
John Vake defeated Billy Pohahau Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Evander Agnew submitted Abdel Hameed Dabour Submission (Kimura) 2 1:41
Maia Emery submitted James St. Clair Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 2:11
Vie Williams defeated Richard Peri Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Julius Poananga submitted Brad Flavell Submission (Reverse Triangle Choke) 1 1:25
Joshua Agnew finished Garth Ludic TKO (Punches) 1 2:53
Cameron Quartier defeated Morgan Teasdale Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Dan Temple defeated Taulaga Momoisea Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Rino Lolomanaia submitted Sam Kitchin Submission (Keylock) 2 2:06

Related Videos