#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Conor McGregor #Valentina Shevchenko #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Gunnar Nelson #Alex Oliveira #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 229 #Thiago Santos #Jimi Manuwa

TRCAA - Cage Rage 12

TRCAA - Cage Rage 12
Login to update photo

TRCAA Fight Card
Title: Cage Rage 12
Date: Sep 10, 2011
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check TRCAA Local Time and Date
Location: Riverside Multiplex, Victoria, Texas, United States
Organization: Texas Rage in the Cage Amateur Association

Quick Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Adrian Vallejo submitted Ysidro Vega Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:32
Jordan Morgan submitted Ryan Rivera Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 3 0:31
Jose Montiel defeated Jason Cantu Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Joel Scott finished Josh Rios TKO (Punches) 3 0:51
Dominique Robinson submitted James Lenton Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:56
Matt Herrera finished George Pena TKO (Punches) 1 2:24
Danny Flick defeated Casey Jones Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Josh Lazarte submitted Leroy Sanchez Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:33
Ricardo Palacios defeated Marshall Mooney Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Kevin Johnson submitted Laramie Gildon Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 2:28