#UFC 274 #UFC on ESPN 36 #Charles Oliveira #Justin Gaethje #Jan Blachowicz #Aleksandar Rakic #UFC Fight Night 206 #Tony Ferguson #UFC 269 #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Michael Chandler #Holly Holm #UFC 273 #Khamzat Chimaev #Conor McGregor #Gilbert Burns #Paige VanZant #Dustin Poirier #Felice Herrig #Michel Pereira

AAMMA 30 - Night of the Champion

AAMMA 30 - Night of the Champion
Login to update photo

Name: AAMMA 30
Title: Night of the Champion
Date: Jan 05, 2013
Time: 7:00 PM PST Check AAMMA 30 Local Time and Date
Location: Holiday Inn Cincinnati Airport, Erlanger, Kentucky, United States
Organization: Absolute Action MMA

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time
Robert Ingram submitted Cody Harris Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 2 2:30
Christopher Meyers submitted Matthew Steele Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 1:05
Cody Gableman submitted Robert Sublett IV Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:42
Mickey Tyler Jr. defeated Nicholas Noe Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Eric Moell submitted Richard McDole Submission (Triangle Choke) 1 0:42
Joshua Thorpe defeated Johnny Davis Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Joe Pegg knocked out Christopher Sallie KO (Slam) 1 0:59
Dylan Cornett defeated Josh Finch Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
David Rankin finished Kris Evans TKO (Punches) 3 2:34
Dylan Farris submitted Scott Sturgeon Submission (Guillotine Choke) 2 1:09
Alex Infante knocked out Brandon Pollock KO (Punch) 1 0:06
Brian Reinert knocked out Brad Huston KO (Punches) 1 0:16
Jeffrey Mack submitted Anthony Spring Submission (Rear-Naked Choke) 1 1:23

Related Merch

Related Videos