UFC 137: St-Pierre vs. Diaz Fight Card Rumors


  • Share on Tumblr
  • submit to reddit

Powered by Xyience LogoUFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz
Date: October 29, 2011
Venue: Mandalay Bay Events Center
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Bouts (on Pay-Per-View):
-B.J. Penn (16-7-2; #8 Welterweight) vs. Nick Diaz (25-7; #4 Welterweight)
-Cheick Kongo (16-6-2) vs. Matt Mitrione (5-0)
-Mirko “Cro Cop” Filipovic (27-9-2) vs. Roy Nelson (15-6)
-Scott Jorgensen (12-4; #4 Bantamweight) vs. Jeff Curran (33-13-1)
-Hatsu Hioki (24-4-2; #3 Featherweight) vs. George Roop (12-7-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Spike TV):
-Dennis Siver (19-7) vs. Donald Cerrone (16-3)
-Tyson Griffin (15-5) vs. Bart Palaszewski (35-4)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Brandon Vera (11-5) vs. Eliot Marshall (10-3)
-Ramsey Nijem (4-2) vs. Danny Downes (8-2)
-Chris Camozzi (14-4) vs. Francis Carmont (16-7)
-Dustin Jacoby (6-0) vs. Clifford Starks (7-0)

*Based on the MMAWeekly.com World MMA Rankings

UFC 137: Penn vs. Diaz Play-by-Play on MMAWeekly.com

UFC 137 Start Times:
Facebook Prelims: 5:45 p.m. ET/2:45 p.m. PT
Spike Prelims: 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT
PPV Main Card: 9:00 p.m. ET/6:00 p.m. PT

view original article >>

Related News

  • 23 days ago
  • 88 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 65 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 56 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 56 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 74 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 73 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 23 days ago
  • 133 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 16 days ago
  • 31 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more

  • 16 days ago
  • 38 views

The worldwide leader for mixed martial arts and UFC news, MMA News, UFC Rumors, MMA Rankings, Interviews, Videos, UFC Results, and UFC Blog more