#UFC 300 #PFL Europe 1 2024 #UFC 301 #UFC 299 #UFC on ESPN 55 #PFL 3 2024 Regular Season #UFC on ABC 6 #Max Holloway #Justin Gaethje #UFC 298 #UFC 302 #UFC on ESPN 56 #Alexsandro Pereira #UFC on ESPN 54 #UFC Fight Night 240 #UFC 297 #UFC Fight Night 241 #Jamahal Hill #UFC 303 #Charles Oliveira

🔴 The MMA Hour: Jorge Masvidal, Matt Riddle in studio, Claressa Shields, Dave Feldman | Feb 28, 2024

  • Posted by renan on Feb 28, 2024
  • 170 views

Get Diaz vs. Masvidal Tickets
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: We kick off the show.

1:15 p.m.: Jorge Masvidal joins us to talk about this weekend’s Gamebred Bareknuckle MMA card featuring Junior dos Santos vs. Alan Belcher

1:45 p.m.: Claressa Shields discusses her big win at PFL vs. Bellator and what comes next.

2:05.: Matt Riddle stops by in studio to discuss his WWE and UFC careers and what he’s up to now.

3:00 p.m.: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On The Nose.

3:40 p.m.: BKFC President Dave Feldman joins to discuss the latest news for his promotion.

4:15 p.m.: The Parlay Boys talk best bets for UFC Vegas 87 and more.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Subscribe to MMA Fighting on YouTube: http://goo.gl/dYpsgH

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes: http://Apple.co/themmahour
Subscribe to The MMA Hour on Spotify: https://ope

Upcoming Fights

Related Merch

Recent Posts

Related Videos

Get UFC 302 New Jersey Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.