#UFC 231 #Max Holloway #Brian Ortega #Conor McGregor #Valentina Shevchenko #Joanna Jedrzejczyk #Gunnar Nelson #Alex Oliveira #Khabib Nurmagomedov #UFC 229 #Thiago Santos #Jimi Manuwa
%ALT_TXT%%

Old School MMA Review: UFC 4

  • on Jul 21, 2013
  • 432 views
  • Comment

This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Disclaimer DMCA

It's time for another Old School MMA Review, with The Fight Nerd and Zane Simon. On this episode, we continue down SEG memory lane with an in-depth look at UFC 4: Revenge of the Warriors", and there will be plenty of revenging going on in this one! Featuring the oldest fighter to ever compete in the UFC, Ron Van Clief, and the big return of Royce Gracie, this event also brought us tons of infamous and awful moments, including Joe Son's one and only fight in the UFC, resulting in broken testicle
Report here if this video is not working.

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Charles McCarthy vs Pat O'Malley

  • 10 years ago
  • 1569 views

AFC 6 Fight of UFC and Ultimate Fighter Veteran Chainsaw Charles McCarthy vs. Pat O'Malley. watch video >>

Charles McCarthy vs Jeff Fenno - CRAZY ENDING!!!

  • 10 years ago
  • 1926 views

Fight between UFC and Ultimate Fighter veteran Chainsaw Charles McCarthy vs. Jeff Fenno in Georgia watch video >>

Wiman vs Miller Prefight Interviews

  • 10 years ago
  • 457 views

Wiman and Miller discusss their upcoming fight at UFC Fights for the Troops on December 10th.
Visit www.fightersonlymag.com for event preview, interviews and more watch video >>

Ricco Rodriguez vs Tsuyoshi Kohsaka - UFC

  • 9 years ago
  • 1485 views

Ricco Rodriguez vs Tsuyoshi Kohsaka - UFC watch video >>

Fedor: "UFC Don't Treat Fighters Like People"

  • 9 years ago
  • 8168 views

Fedor: "UFC Don't Treat Fighters Like People" watch video >>

Dana White: "UFC Is Bigger Than Boxing And WWE Combined"

  • 9 years ago
  • 3177 views

Dana White: "UFC Is Bigger Than Boxing And WWE Combined" watch video >>

Lesnar vs. Velasquez Breakdown w/ FIGHT!'s Acosta, ESPN's Clifford

  • 8 years ago
  • 1813 views

UFC 121 in Anaheim features three UFC super fights, headlined by Cain Velasquez and Brock Lesnar, and FIGHT! Magazine's Danny Acosta and ESPN/Sirius Radio Host R.j. Clifford provide analysis. Video b watch video >>

Fight Nerd Vlog - Evolution AMMA Holiday Havoc

  • 8 years ago
  • 318 views

The Fight Nerd travels once again to see some MMA fights, this time the December 4th edition of Evolution Amateuer MMA, entitled Holiday Havoc. We sojourn to North Bergen, New Jersey, meet up with Th watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Fight Night Nogueira vs Davis Predictions

  • 7 years ago
  • 413 views

My Picks for UFC Fight Night Nogueira vs Davis , predictions for the 4 main card fights and my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 10 Contenders that have fought at least once in e watch video >>

The Cast of UFC 129: St-Pierre vs Shields

  • 7 years ago
  • 1421 views

From top to bottom, the UFC 129 card is stacked with exciting matchups, title fights, and UFC debuts. Watch the event Live on Pay-Per-View or www.UFC.tv on Saturday, April 30th at 6/9PM PT/ET. watch video >>

Fabricio Werdum vs. Andrei Arlovski PT 1/2 - UFC 70 Nations Collide

  • 7 years ago
  • 17883 views

Fabricio Werdum vs. Andrei Arlovski PT 1/2 - UFC 70 Nations Collide watch video >>

Fabricio Werdum vs. Andrei Arlovski PT 2/2 - UFC 70 Nations Collide

  • 7 years ago
  • 20092 views

Fabricio Werdum vs. Andrei Arlovski PT 2/2 - UFC 70 Nations Collide watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live Marquardt vs Story Predictions

  • 7 years ago
  • 298 views

My picks for UFC Live Marquardt vs Story , predictions for the 4 main card fights and check out the scroll bar in the video for my undercard predictions. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC d watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live Hardy vs Lytle Predictions

  • 7 years ago
  • 761 views

My picks for UFC Live Hardy vs Lytle, predictions for the 4 main card fights and 5 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kamikaz watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC Live on Versus: Cruz vs Johnson Predictions

  • 7 years ago
  • 681 views

My picks for UFC Live Cruz vs Johnson, predictions for the 4 main card fights and 4 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kamika watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.