MENU
#UFC 217 #Conor McGregor #Michael Bisping #GSP #UFC Fight Night 55

  • on Sep 04, 2013
  • 407 views
  • Comment

MMA Fighting's Luke Thomas takes a closer look at UFC Fight Night 28 and Bellator 98. Subscribe to our channel for more MMA videos! Click here: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=mmafightingonsbn - Check us out on Facebook (Facebook.com/MMAFighting) and follow us on Twitter (@MMAFighting)! - MMA Fighting http://www.mmafighting.com
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

Live Chat: Georges St-Pierre's UFC Return, UFC Halifax & Bellator 172 Results, MMA News

  • 9 months ago
  • 17 views

Former UFC welterweight champion Georges St-Pierre (GSP) is looking to make a return to the UFC against either Conor McGregor or Michael Bisping. We'll weigh the merits of both fights and try to figu watch video >>

Live Chat: Anderson Silva vs. Kelvin Gastelum, UFC London, Ryan Bader to Bellator

  • 8 months ago
  • 24 views

At UFC 212, Anderson Silva will face Kelvin Gastelum at middleweight. We'll talk about what this means for both fighters plus take a look at the UFC Fight Night: Jimi Manuwa vs. Corey Anderson fight watch video >>

Live Chat: Cyborg-Evinger, Cowboy-Lawler, Bellator NYC & UFC OKC

  • 4 months ago
  • 16 views

At UFC 214, Cris Cyborg will face Tonya Evinger for the UFC women's featherweight title. It also looks like UFC 213's Donald 'Cowboy' Cerrone vs. Robbie Lawler is being moved to Anaheim as well. We'l watch video >>

Live Chat: GSP's Popularity, UFC 217 Talk, UFC Gdansk and Bellator 185 Recaps

  • 29 days ago
  • 23 views

Today we'll discuss GSP vs. Bisping and what the struggling sales of UFC 217 mean for Georges St-Pierre's popularity. We'll review the results from UFC Gdansk, Bellator 185 and go into what the detai watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 216, Conor McGregor's Next Fight, Bellator 184

  • a month ago
  • 28 views

On today's podcast, we'll preview UFC 216: Tony Ferguson vs. Kevin Lee, Demetrious Johnson vs. Ray Borg. Will the winner of the main event fight Conor McGregor next or is that a bout with Nate Diaz's watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator NYC Presser, UFC News, Bellator 175 Preview

  • 7 months ago
  • 22 views

Bellator MMA held their Bellator NYC: Chael Sonnen vs. Wanderlei Silva press conference at Madison Square Garden on Tuesday. We'll react to that plus go over the recent spate of UFC news including Pa watch video >>

Live Chat: Nate Diaz Boxing, BJ Penn's Future, UFC 209 Card, Bellator 170 Preview

  • 10 months ago
  • 18 views

In mixed martial arts (MMA) news, Nate Diaz is trying to get a boxing license in Nevada, BJ Penn's future is in doubt after being badly defeated at UFC Fight Night 103 by Yair Rodriguez, the UFC 209 watch video >>

Live Chat: UFC 208 Review, Mayweather-McGregor Rumors, Bellator 172 & UFC Halifax Preview

  • 9 months ago
  • 18 views

UFC 208: Holly Holm vs. Germaine de Randamie is in the books. We'll recap the results from that fight plus the Anderson Silva vs. Derek Brunson co-main event. We'll also delve in the most recent rumo watch video >>

Live Chat: Conor McGregor vs. Paulie Malignaggi Talk, UFC Gdansk and Bellator 185 Previews

  • a month ago
  • 21 views

At today's live chat, we'll discuss a possible Conor McGregor vs. Paulie Malignaggi bout. We'll get into why this could happen, what it means for Tony Ferguson, Nate Diaz and Khabib Nurmagomedov. We' watch video >>

Live Chat: Bellator Commentary, Dana White vs. DJ, UFC Singapore

  • 5 months ago
  • 21 views

Bellator has hired Mike Goldberg and Mauro Ranallo to replace Sean Grande, Dana White has fired back at Demetrious Johnson, UFC Singapore with Holly Holm and Bethe Correia is this Saturday, the MMA m watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.