#UFC Fight Night 237 #UFC 298 #UFC 299 #UFC Fight Night 238 #UFC 300 #PFL vs. Bellator Champs #UFC 297 #Brian Ortega #Yair Rodriguez #UFC on ESPN 54 #UFC 296 #UFC on ABC 3 #UFC on ESPN 53 #UFC Fight Night 240 #Ilia Topuria #2023 PFL Europe Championship #One Championship - One 166: Qatar #UFC Fight Night 239 #UFC 294 #Alexander Volkanovski

How to Watch PFL 9

  • Posted by renan on Aug 23, 2023
  • 34 views

Get PFL Tickets
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Semifinals in the lightweight and welterweight divisions will buoy the latest leg of the Professional Fighters League postseason, as the company moves forward with PFL 9 on Wednesday inside The Theater at Madison Square Garden in New York. Lightweight action heroes Clay Collard and Shane Burgos are booked for duty in the headliner, with the winner advancing to compete for $1,000,000 at 155 pounds in November. PFL 9 “Collard vs. Burgos”—which airs live on ESPN and streams to ESPN+ at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT—also features the second lightweight semifinal slotting Olivier Aubin-Mercier opposite Bruno Miranda, an amateur lightweight appetizer pitting Biaggio Ali Walsh against Ed Davis and the two welterweight semifinals, as Carlos Leal Miranda faces Sadibou Sy and Magomed Magomedkerimov meets Solomon Renfro. The undercard streams to ESPN+ at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, a featherweight affair between Alexei Pergande and Shawn Stefanelli anchoring the preliminary festivities. A closer look at t

Trending Merch

Trending Posts

Recent Posts

Buy UFC 300 Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.