#Bellator 225 #UFC 241 #Sergei Kharitonov #Matt Mitrione #Nate Diaz #Daniel Cormier #Stipe Miocic #Conor McGregor #Austin Vanderford #Joseph Creer #Anthony Pettis #UFC 229 #Yoel Romero #Paulo Costa #Nick Newell #Vitaly Minakov #Tim Johnson #Sergey Kovalev #Anthony Yarde #Yaroslav Amosov

Golden Boy Flashback: Canelo Alvarez vs Julio Cesar Chavez Jr. (FULL FIGHT)

  • Posted on Sep 04, 2018
  • 7 views


Shop CBD Now
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
Lineal Middleweight World Champion Canelo Alvarez (49-1-2, 34 KOs) and WBC/WBA/IBO Middleweight World Champion Gennady Golovkin (37-0-1, 33 KOs) return to the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas for a highly anticipated rematch. The first fight sold out in only two weeks, and once again fans across the country will be able to get front-row seats to the 12-round, mega-fight -- "Canelo vs. GGG 2" - live at their local movie theater. Fans won't want to miss this epic match-up of two of the most explosive, heavy-handed fighters in the sport today. And they have promised they will not leave the rematch in the judges' hands. The live broadcast of "Canelo vs. GGG 2," is set for Saturday, September 15, 2018 at 8:00 p.m. ET/ 7:00 p.m. CT/ 6:00 p.m. MT/ 5:00 p.m. PT/ 4:00 p.m. AK / 3:00 p.m. HI. __________________________ GB Flashback: Canelo Álvarez vs. Julio César Chávez Jr. was a professional boxing fight held on May 6, 2017 at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas metrop

Related Merch

Related Videos

Get UFC Fight Night Tampa - Jedrzejczyk vs. Waterson Tickets
Get UFC Fight Night Boston - Weidman vs. Reyes Tickets
Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.