#UFC on ESPN 9 #Tyron Woodley #Gilbert Burns #Antonia Shevchenko #Jon Jones #Katlyn Chookagian #UFC 249 #Justin Gaethje #Tony Ferguson #Spike Carlyle #UFC 250 #Blagoy Ivanov #Vincent Morales #Chris Gutierrez #Augusto Sakai #Conor McGregor #Kamaru Usman #Roosevelt Roberts #Mackenzie Dern #Timothy Elliot

GLORY 61 New York: Prelims

  • Posted on Nov 03, 2018
  • 565 views


This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Use VPN if this video is blocked in your country.
Report here if this video is not working.
Disclaimer DMCA
We are LIVE from New York, New York for the #GLORY61 prelims! The prelims kick off at 6 PM ET/ 3 PM PT on our Youtube and Facebook Channels. Then, the #GLORY61 SuperFight Series begins at 7:30 PM ET/ 4:30 PM PT on UFC FIGHT PASS: http://bit.ly/G61SFS The evening wraps up with #GLORY61 New York at 9:30 PM ET/ 6:30 PM PT on ESPN3, as Sitthichai and Josh Jauncey battle for the lightweight title in the main event HOW TO WATCH: http://bit.ly/G61HTW

Related Merch

Related Videos

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.