#Conor McGregor #Artem Lobov #Alex Pereira #Israel Adesanya #Charles Oliveira #Islam Makhachev #Chael Sonnen #UFC on ESPN 42 #UFC 282 #UFC 281 #Khamzat Chimaev #Sean Strickland #UFC Fight Night 216 #Jon Jones #Paddy Pimblett #Kevin Holland #Sean O'Malley #Michael Chandler #PFL 2022 World Championship #Kayla Harrison

Akuma FC 7 - Akuma Fighting Championship 7

Akuma FC 7 - Akuma Fighting Championship 7
Login to update photo

Name: Akuma FC 7
Title: Akuma Fighting Championship 7
Date: Feb 20, 2016
Time: 11:00 AM PST Check Akuma FC 7 Local Time and Date
Location: Templeton Hotel, Templepatrick, Northern Ireland
Organization: Akuma Fighting Championship
Added: 01/21/2016
Updated: 04/25/2018 10:30 AM PST

Event Results

Fighters Method Rd. Time Watch
Martin Begley knocked out Andy Cona KO (Punch) 1 1:42
James McErlean defeated Niall Smyth Decision (Unanimous) 3 5:00
Zbigniew Hermanski finished Kyle McClurkin TKO (Punches) 3 0:45
Alex O'Sullivan defeated Daire Toman Decision (Unanimous) 5 3:00
Richie Smullen defeated Paul Hughes Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Ciaran Clarke submitted Gerry Smyth Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 2 2:24
James O'Boyle submitted Paul Aylemar Submission (Kneebar) 3 1:17
Lindsey Doyle defeated Meagan O'Loughlin Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Mark Gallivan submitted Ciaran McGrellis Submission (Triangle Choke) 2 1:02
Marcin Zembala submitted Gavin O'Neill Submission (Arm-Triangle Choke) 3 2:02
Kenny Mokhonoana submitted Daniel Cairns Submission (Triangle Choke) 3 2:12
Jamie Horner submitted Gavin McLaughlin Submission (Armbar) 2 1:46
Alex Brophy defeated Keith Kavanagh Decision (Split) 3 3:00
Julie McNeill submitted Julie Quinn Submission (Guillotine Choke) 1 0:29
Michael Quinn submitted Jonny Martin Submission (Armbar) 1 0:44
Philip Hughes defeated John Sadlier Decision (Unanimous) 3 3:00
Kyle Flynn finished Ryan Donnelly TKO (Punches) 3 0:29
Aidan McCann finished Nathan Featherstone TKO (Punches) 3 1:20