MENU
#Bellator NYC #UFC Fight Night 112 #Chael Sonnen #Wanderlei Silva #Matt Mitrione #Fedor Emelianenko #Ryan Bader #Phil Davis #Kevin Lee #Michael Chandler #Douglas Lima #Lorenz Larkin #Brent Primus #Johny Hendricks #Chinzo Machida

  • on Jun 19, 2012
  • 511 views
  • Comment

Founder and CEO of the XFC John Prisco joined us on Inside MMA this week to preview XFC 18 which is LIVE on HDNet Friday June 22, at 10 pm ET. Included on the card is John Salter vs Reggie Pena and Scott Barrett vs Gabriel Salinas Jones.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

MFC 33 Preview with Mark Pavelich - Inside MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 453 views

CEO of Maximum Fighting Championships Mark Pavelich previews the upcoming MFC 33 card on Inside MMA last night. Don't forget to watch MFC 33 LIVE this Friday at 10pm ET on HDNet, and make sure to tw watch video >>

Inside MMA Preview - Rashad Evans Clears the air over Jon Jon

  • 6 years ago
  • 1462 views

RASHAD EVANS SETS THE RECORD STRAIGHT ON RECENT CONFRONTATION WITH JON JONESPlus, John Fitch talks about possible matchup with GSP, Mark Muñoz shoots for the top spot, and Daniel Cormier talks about watch video >>

Alistair Overeem Reacts to Being Cut - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 8828 views

Last week, "Inside MMA" broke the story of Overeem 's dismissal from Strikeforce™ and tomorrow night we'll have an exclusive interview with the "Demolition Man" who says he still "wants to become UFC watch video >>

XFC 14 Preview w/ Jamie Varner - Inside MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 533 views

We take a look at the XFC 14 card which will air LIVE on HDNet, October 21st. We also take a closer look at the struggles of headliner Jamie Varner watch video >>

Edgar v. Maynard, Rockhold and McDonald - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 547 views

Tomorrow night on Inside MMA we have The lowdown on UFC 136 with Frankie Edgar. Plus Strikeforce Middleweight Champion Luke Rockhold and Michael McDonald help us look at UFC LIVE 6 And of course all watch video >>

Chael Sonnen's Challenge - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 6502 views

As we recap UFC 136 on Inside MMA, we have Bas Rutten and Anderson Silva's manager respond to the rather outlandish challenges posted by Chale Sonnen. Also on the show we have Carlos Condit, Mark Mu watch video >>

Bisping vs Miller and UFC on FOX - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 854 views

UFC middleweight Michael Bispingdiscusses his TUF opponent Jason Miller, Marloes Coenen tells us where she is headed next, and we breakdown the monumental UFC on FOX deal watch video >>

Inside MMA Preview - Brett Rogers Breaks his Silence

  • 5 years ago
  • 821 views

In an exclusive interview with Ron Kruck, former Strikeforce Heavyweight Brett Rogers and his wife Tiuanna discuss the recent assault charges filed against him. Plus Benson Henderson on his title sh watch video >>

Inside MMA 200th Episode Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 535 views

Join us tomorrow night as Kenny, Bas and Ron celebrate and look back on 200 episodes of Inside MMA. Here we remember all the serious, funny, and emotional moments Inside MMA has had to offer. With c watch video >>

Vitor Belforts Injury and MFC 31 - Inside MMA Preview

  • 5 years ago
  • 544 views

Inside MMA returns to the studio and Vitor Belfort gives us the exclusive low down on his injury situation and his fight vs Cung Le. In addition we have Ryan Jimmo and Thierry Sokoudjou on the same watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.