• on Sep 03, 2013
  • 460 views
  • Comment

Loading Video...
Kid Nate and Dallas Winston are back with another iteration of MMA Tete-A-Tete: Coarsening the Discourse, this time drearily trudging through the third UFC event in a week's time -- UFC Fight Night 28: Teixeira vs. Bader. At the helm is a light-heavyweight clash between surging finisher Glover Teixeira and Ryan Bader while submission whiz Ronaldo Souza meets stalwart middleweight Yushin Okami in the co-main event. Top flyweights also see action from Belo Horizonte, Brazil, as Jussier Formiga dra
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Related Videos

UFC Fight Night 28 Preview

  • 3 years ago
  • 466 views

http://fightnetwork.com - Fight Network's previews UFC Fight Night 28 set for September 4, 2013 in Belo Horizonte, Brazil featuring Glover Teixeira vs. Ryan Bader and Yushin "Thunder" Okami vs. Ronal watch video >>

MMA-Panelen Fight Night 28

  • 3 years ago
  • 224 views

OBS! Avsnittet är enbart 38 minuter långt. Vi ber om ursäkt för missvisande tid videospelaren.
Dagens program har självklart fokus på en viss norrlänning som inatt ska ta sig an brassen Rafael N
watch video >>

UFC Fight Night 28 - Kid Nate's bathrobe review

  • 3 years ago
  • 492 views

Kid Nate of http://BloodyElbow.com offers his post-fight review & analysis of every fight on the UFC Fight Night 28 card including Glover Teixeira vs. Ryan Bader, Jacare Souza vs. Yushin Okami, and J watch video >>

UFC Fight Night 28 Aftermath; Teixeira TKOs Bader; "Jacare" Finishes Okami & More on MMA Newsmakers

  • 3 years ago
  • 1219 views

http://fightnetwork.com - Fight Network's John Pollock, John Ramdeen and Robin Black bring us the latest in MMA including UFC Fight Night 28; Glover Teixeira stops Ryan Bader; Ronaldo "Jacare" Souza watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC 130 Predictions

  • 5 years ago
  • 542 views

My picks for UFC 130, predictions for the 5 main card fights and the 2 televised Spike Prelims. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 10 Contenders that have fou watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC 139 Predictions

  • 5 years ago
  • 491 views

My picks for UFC 139 Shogun vs Henderson, predictions for the 5 main card fights and 7 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kam watch video >>

Kamikaze Overdrive MMA: UFC 138 Predictions

  • 5 years ago
  • 440 views

My picks for UFC 138 Leben vs Munoz, predictions for the 5 main card fights and 5 prelim fights. Also included are my rankings for the 7 UFC divisions, the Champion and top 15 Contenders and Kamikaze watch video >>

The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale Predictions- Kamikaze Overdrive MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 796 views

UFC TUF 14 Finale Predictions -- My picks for The Ultimate Fighter 14 Finale Team Bisping vs Team Miller, fight predictions for the two remaining semi-final fights and the current fights at TUF 14 Fi watch video >>

UFC 140 Predictions- Kamikaze Overdrive MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 851 views

UFC 140 Predictions -- My picks for UFC 140: Jones vs Machida, fight predictions for the 5 main card fights and 6 of 7 prelims.

Plus check out my MMA Rankings for all 7 UFC divisions; the
watch video >>

UFC 141 Predictions- Kamikaze Overdrive MMA

  • 5 years ago
  • 861 views

UFC 141 Predictions -- My picks for UFC 141: Lesnar vs Overeem, fight predictions for the 5 main card fights and 5 of 6 prelims.

Plus check out my MMA Rankings for all 7 UFC divisions; the
watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.