MENU
#UFC 214 #Jon Jones #Daniel Cormier #Conor McGregor #Robbie Lawler #Tyron Woodley #Cris Cyborg #Nate Diaz #Donald Cerrone #Demian Maia #Floyd Mayweather #Alexander Gustafsson #UFC 202 #Rizin Fighting World Grand Prix 2017

  • on Feb 20, 2012
  • 1479 views
  • Comment

Two of the most durable fighters in the world put their diverse skills on display in a title fight between Frankie Edgar and Benson Henderson. Plus, PRIDE legend Rampage Jackson meets TUF winner Ryan Bader at light heavyweight.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

UFC 143: Post-fight Press Conference

  • 5 years ago
  • 1406 views

Dana White and all the UFC 144 fighters recap a great night of fights watch video >>

Brock Lesnar's UFC 200 Drug Test Suspension Extended (8-23-2016)

  • 11 months ago
  • 28 views

The Nevada Athletic Commission on Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016, extended Brock Lesnar's temporary suspension for testing positive for prohibited substances in drug tests related to his UFC 200 bout with Ma watch video >>

UFC 208: Extended Preview

  • 6 months ago
  • 60 views

UFC 208 sees the inaugural women's featherweight title fight between former bantamweight champ Holly Holm and dangerous striker Germaine de Randamie. Plus, one of the greatest fighters of all time ma watch video >>

UFC 204: Extended Preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 589 views

It's a legendary night when the UFC heads to Manchester, England for UFC 204 on Oct. 8. Icons Michael Bisping & Dan Henderson clash for middleweight title in rematch years in making. Plus legends Vit watch video >>

Frankie Edgar vs Ben Henderson I UFC 144 Full Fight Part 2

  • a year ago
  • 1069 views

Frankie "The Answer" Edgar vs Ben "Smooth" Henderson I UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson watch video >>

Mark Hunt vs Cheick Kongo Full Fight UFC 144

  • 2 years ago
  • 1555 views

Watch Mark "The Super Samoan" Hunt vs Cheick "The French Sensation" Kongo UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson Full Fight Video Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan February 26, 2012 watch video >>

Robbie Lawler: "No One Needs To Know" Reason For Extended Time Off | UFC 214

  • 24 days ago
  • 23 views

Robbie Lawler: "No One Needs To Know" Reason For Extended Time Off | UFC 214 OFFICIAL T-SHIRTS & APPAREL: http://bit.ly/2aH7OoA SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: http://bit.ly/2arsrDN Submission Radio is Now A watch video >>

Frankie Edgar vs Ben Henderson I UFC 144 Full Fight Part 4

  • a year ago
  • 683 views

Frankie "The Answer" Edgar vs Ben "Smooth" Henderson I UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson watch video >>

UFC stars predict & breakdown Carlos Condit vs Demian Maia - Hall, Namajunas, Nelson, Larkin & more

  • 11 months ago
  • 106 views

UFC stars give extended breakdown for this wekeend's main event UFC fight night Maia vs Condit! watch video >>

UFC 207: Extended Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 297 views

Take a deeper look at Ronda Rousey's return to the Octagon against Amanda Nunes for the bantamweight title at UFC 207. In the co-main event another title is on the line between Dominick Cruz and Cody watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.