MENU
#UFC Fight Night 124 #Jeremy Stephens #Doo Ho Choi #Paige VanZant #Kamaru Usman #Emil Meek #Francis Ngannou #Khabib Nurmagomedov #Michael Johnson #Conor McGregor #UFC 219 #UFC 220 #Holloway vs. Edgar

  • on Feb 20, 2012
  • 1481 views
  • Comment

Two of the most durable fighters in the world put their diverse skills on display in a title fight between Frankie Edgar and Benson Henderson. Plus, PRIDE legend Rampage Jackson meets TUF winner Ryan Bader at light heavyweight.
This video is hosted from www.youtube.com
Report here if this video is not working.
Use old video player here.
Disclaimer DMCA

Comments

Show Comments

Related Videos

UFC 143: Post-fight Press Conference

  • 5 years ago
  • 1406 views

Dana White and all the UFC 144 fighters recap a great night of fights watch video >>

UFC 218: Holloway vs Edgar - Extended Preview

  • 2 months ago
  • 72 views

Featherweight champion Max Holloway is set to make his first title defense against UFC veteran and former title challenger Frankie Edgar at UFC 218. The co-main event at UFC 218 features a heavyweigh watch video >>

UFC 208: Extended Preview

  • 11 months ago
  • 61 views

UFC 208 sees the inaugural women's featherweight title fight between former bantamweight champ Holly Holm and dangerous striker Germaine de Randamie. Plus, one of the greatest fighters of all time ma watch video >>

Frankie Edgar vs Ben Henderson I UFC 144 Full Fight Part 2

  • 2 years ago
  • 1423 views

Frankie "The Answer" Edgar vs Ben "Smooth" Henderson I UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson watch video >>

UFC 215: Johnson vs Borg - Extended Preview

  • 4 months ago
  • 48 views

Take an extended preview into UFC 215, which features the flyweight title fight between Demetrious Johnson and Ray Borg. In the co-main event is a women's bantamweight title fight between Amanda Nune watch video >>

Mark Hunt vs Cheick Kongo Full Fight UFC 144

  • 2 years ago
  • 1928 views

Watch Mark "The Super Samoan" Hunt vs Cheick "The French Sensation" Kongo UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson Full Fight Video Saitama Super Arena, Saitama, Japan February 26, 2012 watch video >>

Robbie Lawler: "No One Needs To Know" Reason For Extended Time Off | UFC 214

  • 5 months ago
  • 24 views

Robbie Lawler: "No One Needs To Know" Reason For Extended Time Off | UFC 214 OFFICIAL T-SHIRTS & APPAREL: http://bit.ly/2aH7OoA SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE: http://bit.ly/2arsrDN Submission Radio is Now A watch video >>

Frankie Edgar vs Ben Henderson I UFC 144 Full Fight Part 4

  • 2 years ago
  • 922 views

Frankie "The Answer" Edgar vs Ben "Smooth" Henderson I UFC 144 - Edgar vs. Henderson watch video >>

UFC 211: Miocic vs dos Santos 2 - Extended Preview

  • 8 months ago
  • 677 views

In 2014, Stipe Miocic and Junior Dos Santos engaged in an epic five-round battle that saw "Cigano" emerge with a razor-close victory that Miocic has wanted to avenge ever since. On Saturday May 13, M watch video >>

UFC 217: Bisping vs St-Pierre - Extended Preview

  • 3 months ago
  • 116 views

Three world titles will be at stake and a legend returns when the Octagon lands in New York City for UFC 217 on Saturday, Nov. 4. Middleweight champion Michael Bisping looks to defend his crown for t watch video >>

Disclaimer: None of the videos shown here are actually hosted on this server. The video streams are provided solely by this site's users. The owner of this site (mma-core.com) holds NO RESPONSIBILITY if these videos are misused in any way and cannot be held responsible for what its users post, or any other actions of its users. Please read our Terms of Service for more information.